Andrew Balson: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 30,633 shares). Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +30,633 shares on Jun 30, 2026 (PIMARJ 2002, LLC). Filing, Jun 30, 2026
Kelly Garcia: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 59 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +58.785 shares on Mar 10, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Mar 10, 2026
Footnote: "Includes 58.785 shares acquired under the Domino's Employee Stock Payroll Deduction Plan since the date of the last report."
Katherine Trumbull: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 59 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +58.785 shares on Mar 10, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Mar 10, 2026
Footnote: "Includes 58.785 shares acquired under the Domino's Employee Stock Payroll Deduction Plan since the date of the last report."
Cynthia Headen: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 59 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +58.785 shares on Mar 10, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Mar 10, 2026
Footnote: "Includes 58.785 shares acquired under the Domino's Employee Stock Payroll Deduction Plan since the date of the last report."
Jessica Parrish: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 54 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +35.518 shares on Mar 10, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Mar 10, 2026
Footnote: "Includes 35.518 shares acquired under the Domino's Employee Stock Payroll Deduction Plan since the date of the last report."
Maureen Pittenger: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 59 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +52.545 shares on Mar 10, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Mar 10, 2026
Footnote: "Represents a restricted stock unit award with service-based vesting criteria that shall vest one-third each year on the anniversary of the grant date. Thus, one-third shall vest on each of March 10, 2027, March 10, 2028 and March 10, 2029. Shares are issued and delivered following each vesting tranche of the award. | Includes 52.545 shares acquired under the Domino's Employee Stock Payroll Deduction Plan since the date of the last report."
Russell Weiner: minor difference of 59 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings.
Frank Garrido: minor difference of 59 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings.
David Brandon: minor difference of 59 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings.
Ryan Mulally: minor difference of -1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings.
Inferred rename: "is the sole general partner of Bain Capital Partners VI, L.P" is treated as the same holder as "BCP", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (772,949 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred rename: "BCIP II, the 124,480 shares owned by BCIP Trust II, the 231 shares owned by BCIPRH and the 108 shares owned by BCIPTRH" is treated as the same holder as "BCIP II, the 115,885 shares owned by BCIP Trust II, the 231 shares owned by BCIPRH and the 108 shares owned by BCIPTRH", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (27,437,520 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred rename: "BCIP II-B and the 51,940 shares owned by BCIP Trust II-B" is treated as the same holder as "BCIP II-B and the 48,624 shares owned by BCIP Trust II-B", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (26,200,841 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred rename: "BCIP II, the 115,885 shares owned by BCIP Trust II, the 231 shares owned by BCIPRH and the 108 shares owned by BCIPTRH" is treated as the same holder as "BCIP II, the 110,963 shares owned by BCIP Trust II, the 508 shares owned by BCIPRH and the 238 shares owned by BCIPTRH", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (27,150,683 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred rename: "BCIP II, the 110,963 shares owned by BCIP Trust II, the 508 shares owned by BCIPRH and the 238 shares owned by BCIPTRH" is treated as the same holder as "BCI is attorney-in-fact for PEP Investments PTY Ltd", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (23,529,105 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred rename: "BCIP II-B and the 48,624 shares owned by BCIP Trust II-B" is treated as the same holder as "BCIP II-B and the 46,151 shares owned by BCIP Trust II-B", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (25,953,827 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred rename: "BCIP II-B and the 44,096 shares owned by BCIP Trust II-B" is treated as the same holder as "BCIP II-B and the 41,893 shares owned by BCIP Trust II-B", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (22,345,699 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred rename: "BCIP II, the 105,636 shares owned by BCIP Trust II, the 508 shares owned by BCIPRH and the 238 shares owned by BCIPTRH" is treated as the same holder as "BCIP II, the 99,925 shares owned by BCIP Trust II, the 508 shares owned by BCIPRH and the 238 shares owned by BCIPTRH", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (23,372,126 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred rename: "BCIP II, the 99,925 shares owned by BCIP Trust II, the 508 shares owned by BCIPRH and the 238 shares owned by BCIPTRH" is treated as the same holder as "BCIP II, the 98,941 shares owned by BCIP Trust II, the 508 shares owned by BCIPRH and the 238 shares owned by BCIPTRH", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (23,209,329 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred rename: "BCIP II-B and the 41,893 shares owned by BCIP Trust II-B" is treated as the same holder as "BCIP II-B and the 41,514 shares owned by BCIP Trust II-B", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (22,186,410 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred rename: "Andrew B. Balson 2004 Irrevocable Family Trust" is treated as the same holder as "PIMARJ 2004, LLC", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (30,633 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred rename: "RUSSELL J WEINER TTEE, RUSSELL WEINER TRUST AGREEMENT U/A DTD 09/03/2003" is treated as the same holder as "RUSSELL WEINER TRUST AGREEMENT U/A DTD 09/03/2003", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (3,333 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred typo: the share class "Common Stock. $0.01 par value" is treated as the same class as "Common Stock, $0.01 par value" on 12 holding lines, because the two spellings are nearly identical and each balance carried over exactly. Example (David Brandon, 3,153 shares): old title, new title
Inferred typo: the share class "Common Stock. $0.01par value" is treated as the same class as "Common Stock, $0.01 par value" on 1 holding line, because the two spellings are nearly identical and each balance carried over exactly. Example (Joseph Jordan, 245 shares): old title, new title
External context: we only cite outside events when a documented connection exists. None is shown for this period.