James Fitterling!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -68,230 shares on Feb 12, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for James Fitterling are complete. Chair and CEO, Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Fitterling0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -68,230 shares on Feb 12, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($38.81 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Feb 7, 2025), not a market close. |
Attiganal SreeramiMinor difference of 1,113 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Senior Vice President / CTO | 174K | 0 | 175K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Attiganal Sreeram0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Filing
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Apr 1, 2019, not confirmed since: 498 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($38.81 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Feb 7, 2025), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,113 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
Karen CarteriMinor difference of 1,081 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Chief Executive Officer, Director | 138K | 0 | 176K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Karen Carter0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 17K → 55Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($38.81 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Feb 7, 2025), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,081 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
John SampsoniMinor difference of 1,779 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Senior Vice President | 118K | 0 | 137K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Sampson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Filing 1 Filing 2
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($38.81 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Feb 7, 2025), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,779 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
Jeffrey TateiMinor difference of 715 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Chief Financial Officer | 97K | 0 | 119K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeffrey Tate0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($38.81 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Feb 7, 2025), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 715 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Jeff Fettig Director | 96K | 0 | 102K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeff Fettig0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Amy WilsoniMinor difference of 46 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. General Counsel / Secretary | 93K | 0 | 114K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Amy Wilson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($38.81 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Feb 7, 2025), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 46 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Keith Cleason!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +384.232 shares on Nov 3, 2025 (401(k) Plan). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Keith Cleason are complete. President, Pkg & Spec Plastics | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Keith Cleason0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +384.232 shares on Nov 3, 2025 (401(k) Plan). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($38.81 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Feb 7, 2025), not a market close. |
| Wesley Bush Director | 54K | 0 | 59K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Wesley Bush0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 30K → 48Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Richard Davis Director | 50K | 0 | 55K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Davis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Andre ArgentoniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Chief Tech & Sustainability | 49K | 0 | 63K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andre Argenton0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($38.81 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Feb 7, 2025), not a market close. |
| Gaurdie Banister Jr. Director | 33K | 0 | 38K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gaurdie Banister Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Jacqueline Hinman Director | 32K | 0 | 37K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jacqueline Hinman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Daniel Yohannes Director | 30K | 0 | 35K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Yohannes0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Samuel Allen Director | 29K | 0 | 34K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Samuel Allen0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Bruggencate ten!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +749.447 shares on Feb 12, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Bruggencate ten are complete. President, Ind Interm & Infras | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bruggencate ten0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +749.447 shares on Feb 12, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($38.81 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Feb 7, 2025), not a market close. |
| Jill Wyant Director | 25K | 0 | 30K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jill Wyant0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 23K → 43Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Debra Dial Director | 22K | 0 | 27K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Debra Dial0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Lisa BryantiMinor difference of 738 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Chief Human Resources Officer | 22K | 0 | 33K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lisa Bryant0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Filing
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($38.81 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Feb 7, 2025), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 738 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
Andrea DominowskiiMinor difference of 1,737 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Controller and Vice President | 21K | 0 | 26K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrea Dominowski0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Filing
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($38.81 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Feb 7, 2025), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,737 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
| Mejia Moreno Director | 20K | 0 | 25K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mejia Moreno0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 8.1K → 13Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Jerri Devard Director | 17K | 0 | 22K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jerri Devard0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Philo Lange!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +1,342.208 shares on Feb 9, 2026 (401(k) Plan). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Philo Lange are complete. President, Perf Mat & Coatings | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Philo Lange0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +1,342.208 shares on Feb 9, 2026 (401(k) Plan). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($38.81 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Feb 7, 2025), not a market close. |
Cunha de MattosiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. President, Ind Interm & Infras | 11K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Cunha de Mattos0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($38.81 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Feb 7, 2025), not a market close. |
| Rebecca Liebert Director | 7.1K | 0 | 7.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rebecca Liebert0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |