Richard TobiniMinor difference of 62 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chairman, President & CEO, Director | 273K | −77K | 291K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Tobin+211Kshares vested or exercised −2.6Kgifted (net of own trusts) −77Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 62 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Kristiane GrahamiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 169K | 0 | 170K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kristiane Graham0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Nov 16, 2020, not confirmed since: 12,026 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Ivonne CabreraiMinor difference of 164 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. New Form 3 filed 2013-01-10; earlier filings set aside. SVP, General Counsel & Secr. | 63K | −6.6K | 76K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ivonne Cabrera+40Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −15Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- New Form 3 filed 2013-01-10; earlier filings set aside.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 164 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Girish Juneja!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +744 shares on Feb 13, 2026 (401K Plan). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Girish Juneja are complete. Senior VP & CDO | n/a | −1.5K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Girish Juneja0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −900withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +744 shares on Feb 13, 2026 (401K Plan). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Eric Spiegel Director | 11K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Eric Spiegel0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Keith WandelliAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 9.5K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Keith Wandell0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Nov 4, 2015, not confirmed since: 132 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
James Moran!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +954 shares on Feb 13, 2026 (401K Plan). See the filing Sales and other transactions for James Moran are complete. VP & Treasurer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Moran+7.5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +954 shares on Feb 13, 2026 (401K Plan). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| John Gilbertson Jr. Director | 7.1K | 0 | 8.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Gilbertson Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Deborah DeHaas Director | 4K | 0 | 5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Deborah DeHaas0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Ryan Paulson!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +607 shares on Feb 13, 2026 (401K Plan). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Ryan Paulson are complete. VP & Controller | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ryan Paulson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −326withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +607 shares on Feb 13, 2026 (401K Plan). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Christopher Woenker!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +1,156 shares on Feb 13, 2026 (401(k) Plan). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Christopher Woenker are complete. Senior VP & CFO | n/a | −1.6K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Woenker+3.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +1,156 shares on Feb 13, 2026 (401(k) Plan). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Jeffrey Yehle!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +119 shares on Feb 13, 2026 (401(k) Plan). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Jeffrey Yehle are complete. Senior VP & CHRO | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeffrey Yehle0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −236withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +119 shares on Feb 13, 2026 (401(k) Plan). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Michael Manley Director | 1.9K | 0 | 2.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Manley0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Danita Ostling Director | 1.4K | 0 | 2.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Danita Ostling0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Marc Howze Director | 1.1K | 0 | 2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marc Howze0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |