| Michael Creedon Jr. Chief Executive Officer, Director | 86K | 0 | 118K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Creedon Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −14Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($131.47 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. |
| Stewart Glendinning Chief Financial Officer | 53K | 0 | 66K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stewart Glendinning0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Richard McNeelyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. CMO - Dollar Tree | 50K | 0 | 50K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard McNeely0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($131.47 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. |
| Robert Aflatooni Chief Information Officer | 23K | −3.9K | 25K | +9.5% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Aflatooni0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($131.47 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. |
Jeffrey NayloriAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 19K | 0 | 19K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeffrey Naylor0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 2.9K → 2.9Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jul 1, 2019, not confirmed since: 3,184 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Steven SchumacheriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief People Officer | 18K | 0 | 22K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Steven Schumacher0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($131.47 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. |
John Mitchell Jr.iIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Legal Officer | 14K | 0 | 20K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Mitchell Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($131.47 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. |
| Daniel Heinrich Director | 11K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Heinrich0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| William Douglas III Director | 9.7K | 0 | 9.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Douglas III0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 1.2Kunvested awards, start → end |
Brent BeebeiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Chief Merchandising Officer | 5.7K | −2.2K | 20K | +257% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brent Beebe0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −940withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($131.47 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. |
| Roxanne Weng Chief Supply Chain Officer | 5.5K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Roxanne Weng0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Aditya Maheshwari Chief Accounting Officer | 4.8K | 0 | 5.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Aditya Maheshwari0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −900withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($131.47 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. |
Stephanie Stahl!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2019. Confirmed in the last three years: 4,089 shares. Not confirmed since: 4,294 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Director | 4.1K | −1.2K | 4.1K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephanie Stahl0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 6.9K → 9.6Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jul 1, 2019, not confirmed since: 4,294 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Diane Randolph Director | 2.7K | 0 | 5.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Diane Randolph0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.4K → 1.4Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Timothy Johnson Director | 2.2K | 0 | 3.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Timothy Johnson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Jocelyn KonradiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Chief of DTS & Enterprise Op | 2K | 0 | 22K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jocelyn Konrad0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($131.47 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. |
| Cheryl Grise Director | 1K | 0 | 2.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Cheryl Grise0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 6.8K → 6.8Kunvested awards, start → end |