| Andrew Power President and CEO, Director | 344K | 0 | 516K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrew Power0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Jeannie LeeiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, General Counsel | 55K | 0 | 79K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeannie Lee0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Matt Mercier CFO | 51K | 0 | 85K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matt Mercier0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Mark Patterson Director | 21K | −200 | 22K | +5.2% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Patterson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Mary Preusse Director | 16K | −4.2K | 13K | 85% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mary Preusse0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Afshin Mohebbi Director | 14K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Afshin Mohebbi0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
William LaperchiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 13K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Laperch0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Dec 2, 2021, not confirmed since: 12,008 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| VeraLinn Jamieson Director | 13K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for VeraLinn Jamieson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Kevin Kennedy Director | 13K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kevin Kennedy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Jean Mandeville!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -321 shares on May 28, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Jean Mandeville are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jean Mandeville0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −284withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -321 shares on May 28, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Susan Swanezy Director | 3.3K | 0 | 5.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Susan Swanezy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Christine Kornegay Chief Accounting Officer | 2.8K | 0 | 4.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christine Kornegay0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −288withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Stephen Bolze Director | 0 | 0 | 2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephen Bolze0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |