Donald Trump Jr.iIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 114.79M | 0 | 114.81M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Donald Trump Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Devin NunesiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. CEO, President, Chairman, Director | 1.44M | 0 | 1.33M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Devin Nunes0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −109Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Vladimir NovachkiiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Technology Officer | 636K | 0 | 914K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Vladimir Novachki0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −95Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Scott Glabe!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -30,016 shares on Nov 13, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Scott Glabe are complete. General Counsel | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott Glabe0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −83Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -30,016 shares on Nov 13, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Phillip JuhaniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Financial Officer | 310K | 0 | 582K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Phillip Juhan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −57Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Eric SwideriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 196K | −5.2K | 191K | 97% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Eric Swider0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Kyle GreeniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 37K | 0 | 61K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kyle Green0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Robert LighthizeriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 37K | 0 | 37K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Lighthizer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
David BernhardtiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 23K | 0 | 47K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Bernhardt0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Kevin McGurniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Interim CEO | 0 | 0 | 113K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kevin McGurn0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −33Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Boris EpshteyniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 0 | 0 | 47K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Boris Epshteyn0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Meredith O'RourkeiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 0 | 0 | 47K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Meredith O'Rourke0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|