Steven Rales!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2022. Confirmed in the last three years: 34,626,719 shares. Not confirmed since: 168,727,641 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Chairman, Director | 34.13M | 0 | 34.63M | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Steven Rales0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Oct 24, 2022, not confirmed since: 168,727,641 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Through single-me2mber LLCs, Common Stock, par value $.01: 34,000,000 shares, last reported Oct 24, 2022
- Grantor Retained Annuity Trusts, Common Stock, par value $.01: 1,285,075 shares, last reported Oct 24, 2022
- Direct, Common Stock, par value $.01 per share: 3,014,740 shares, last reported Oct 24, 2012
- Equity Group Holdings LLC and Equity Group Holdings II LLC, Common Stock, par value $.01 per share: 47,384,964 shares, last reported Oct 25, 2006
- Through single-member LLCs, Common Stock, par value $.01 per share: 40,000,000 shares, last reported Oct 24, 2012
- 401(k) Plan, Common Stock, par value $.01 per share: 10,225 shares, last reported Oct 24, 2012
- Direct, Common Stock, par value $0.01: 3,014,740 shares, last reported Aug 17, 2017
- Through single-member LLCs, Common Stock, par value $0.01: 40,000,000 shares, last reported Aug 17, 2017
- 401(k) Plan, Common Stock, par value $0.01: 17,897 shares, last reported Aug 17, 2017
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($219.35 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 479 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Mitchell Rales!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2020. Confirmed in the last three years: 27,537,453 shares. Not confirmed since: 207,783,572 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Chairman of Exec. Committee, Director | 28.21M | −1.08M | 27.54M | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mitchell Rales0shares vested or exercised −94Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 12, 2020, not confirmed since: 207,783,572 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - 401(k) Plan, Common Stock par value $.01 per share: 127,306 shares, last reported Jan 31, 2008
- Direct, Common Stock, par value $.001: 2,236,454 shares, last reported May 24, 2019
- Through single-member LLCs, Common Stock, par value $.001: 32,000,000 shares, last reported Nov 9, 2018
- single-member LLCs, Common Stock, par value $.001: 32,000,000 shares, last reported May 24, 2019
- Mitchell P. Rales Family Trust, Common Stock, par value $.001: 862,479 shares, last reported May 3, 2019
- Through the Mitchell P. Rales Family Trust, Common Stock, par value $.001: 794,429 shares, last reported May 2, 2018
- 401(k) Plan, Common Stock, par value $.001: 194,075 shares, last reported May 24, 2019
- Spouse, Common Stock, par value $.001: 27,560 shares, last reported May 24, 2019
- trust for daughter, Common Stock, par value $.001: 1,643 shares, last reported Apr 19, 2019
- Direct, Common Stock, par value $.01 per share: 9,248,562 shares, last reported Oct 29, 2010
- Equity Group Holdings LLC and Equity Group Holdings II LLC, Common Stock, par value $.01 per share: 47,384,964 shares, last reported Apr 21, 2006
- Through single-member LLCs, Common Stock, par value $.01 per share: 44,000,000 shares, last reported Oct 29, 2010
- 401(k) Plan, Common Stock, par value $.01 per share: 131,652 shares, last reported Oct 29, 2010
- Spouse, Common Stock, par value $.01 per share: 25,110 shares, last reported Oct 29, 2010
- Direct, Common Stock, par value $0.01: 8,867,207 shares, last reported Aug 17, 2017
- Through single-member LLCs, Common Stock, par value $0.01: 29,000,000 shares, last reported Aug 17, 2017
- Through the Mitchell P. Rales Family Trust, Common Stock, par value $0.01: 655,175 shares, last reported Aug 17, 2017
- 401(k) Plan, Common Stock, par value $0.01: 191,786 shares, last reported Aug 17, 2017
- Spouse, Common Stock, par value $0.01: 25,170 shares, last reported Aug 17, 2017
- Through the Mitchell P. Rales Family Trust, Series B Mandatory Convertible Preferred Stock: 10,000 shares, last reported May 12, 2020
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($219.35 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 602 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Alan SpooniMinor difference of 846 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 130K | −1.4K | 133K | +2.7% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alan Spoon+3.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 30K → 31Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Nov 12, 2020, not confirmed since: 8,700 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($219.35 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 846 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| Rainer Blair President & CEO, Director | 78K | −58K | 38K | 49% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rainer Blair0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −7.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($219.35 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. |
| John Schwieters Director | 56K | 0 | 56K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Schwieters0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($219.35 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. |
Elias ZerhouniiMinor difference of 1,702 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 48K | 0 | 53K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Elias Zerhouni+3.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes 18K → 19Kunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Nov 3, 2020, not confirmed since: 33,561 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($219.35 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,702 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Linda FilleriMinor difference of 60 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 46K | 0 | 48K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Linda Filler+3.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes 8.9K → 9Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jul 11, 2016, not confirmed since: 20,197 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($219.35 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 60 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Matthew McGrewiMinor difference of 73 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Executive Vice President | 30K | −16K | 37K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matthew McGrew+16Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jul 28, 2021, not confirmed since: 8,709 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($219.35 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 73 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Teri ListiMinor difference of 40 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 21K | −3.3K | 21K | +3.5% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Teri List+3.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 7.6K → 7.7Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($219.35 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 40 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Montgomery Sawyer Executive Vice President | 17K | 0 | 22K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Montgomery Sawyer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($219.35 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. |
| Christopher Riley Executive Vice President | 15K | 0 | 61K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Riley0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($219.35 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. |
| Brian Ellis Senior Vice President | 15K | −22K | 15K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brian Ellis+22Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($219.35 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. |
| Bradley Gray SVP Strategic Development | 13K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bradley Gray0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($219.35 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. |
Raymond Stevens!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +687.079 shares on May 15, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Raymond Stevens are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Raymond Stevens0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 6.7K → 7.4Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +687.079 shares on May 15, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($219.35 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. |
| Jose-Carlos Gutierrez-Ramos SVP, Chief Science Officer | 12K | 0 | 32K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jose-Carlos Gutierrez-Ramos0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($219.35 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. |
Christopher BoudaiMinor difference of 4 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. VP, Chief Accounting Officer | 9K | 0 | 9.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Bouda0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −465withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($219.35 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 4 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Matthew GuginoiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 7.8K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matthew Gugino0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −231withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($219.35 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. |
Shashanka MuppaneniiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. SVP, Chief Strategy Officer | 5.9K | 0 | 5.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Shashanka Muppaneni0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($219.35 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. |
Heathre MoleriStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. SVP, Chief HR Officer | 5.4K | 0 | 5.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Heathre Moler0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($219.35 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. |
| Gregory Milosevich Executive Vice President | 4.5K | −1.3K | 24K | +449% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gregory Milosevich+1.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −342withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($219.35 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. |
Shane Sanders!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +796.691 shares on May 15, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Shane Sanders are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Shane Sanders0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 2.4K → 3.2Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +796.691 shares on May 15, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($219.35 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. |
| Georgeann Couchara SVP, Human Resources | 3.6K | −5.2K | 8.3K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Georgeann Couchara+4.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −495withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($219.35 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. |
Feroz Dewan!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +653.093 shares on May 15, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Feroz Dewan are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Feroz Dewan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 2.7K → 3.4Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +653.093 shares on May 15, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($219.35 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. |
| Jessica Mega Director | 3.3K | 0 | 3.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jessica Mega0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($219.35 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. |
| Charles Lamanna Director | 679 | 0 | 1.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Charles Lamanna0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($219.35 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. |
| Jonathan Leiken SVP-Chief Legal Officer | 0 | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jonathan Leiken0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($219.35 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. |