Davis J. E.iIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. CEO and President, Director | 128K | −85K | 122K | 96% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Davis J. E.+55Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −43Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($242.72 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. |
Catherine DohertyiMinor difference of 75 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. EVP, Regional Businesses | 72K | −34K | 72K | 99% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Catherine Doherty+26Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −7.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jan 30, 2017, not confirmed since: 294 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($242.72 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 75 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Michael PrevoznikiMinor difference of 88 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. SVP & General Counsel | 44K | −28K | 42K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Prevoznik+23Kshares vested or exercised −1Kgifted (net of own trusts) −4.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Oct 14, 2020, not confirmed since: 9,744 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($242.72 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 88 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Michael DeppeiMinor difference of 24 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Class as filed looks like a typo ("401(k)"); treated as Common Stock. SVP, Corp. Controller & CAO | 35K | 0 | 36K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Deppe0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($242.72 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 24 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Gary PfeifferiMinor difference of 676 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 31K | −1.5K | 31K | +1.1% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gary Pfeiffer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 676 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Timothy RingiMinor difference of 491 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 30K | 0 | 31K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Timothy Ring0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 127K → 127Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 491 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Timothy MainiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 26K | 0 | 27K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Timothy Main0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Sam SamadiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Executive Vice President & CFO | 26K | 0 | 33K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sam Samad0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −10Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($242.72 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. |
Vicky GreggiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 18K | −1.3K | 18K | +0.9% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Vicky Gregg0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Patrick PlewmaniMinor difference of 18 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. SVP for Diagnostic Services | 15K | −9.9K | 15K | +0.2% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Patrick Plewman+5.7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($242.72 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 18 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Denise MorrisoniMinor difference of 45 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 11K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Denise Morrison0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 45 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Karthik Kuppusamy!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +93 shares on Apr 20, 2026 (401(k)). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Karthik Kuppusamy are complete. SVP, Clinical Solutions | n/a | −11K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Karthik Kuppusamy+8.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −716withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Class as filed looks like a typo ("401(k)"); treated as Common Stock. Filing 1 Filing 2
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +93 shares on Apr 20, 2026 (401(k)). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($242.72 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. |
Wright Lassiter IIIiMinor difference of 118 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 9K | 0 | 10K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Wright Lassiter III0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.7K → 1.7Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 118 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Mark DelaneyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. SVP & Chief Commercial Officer | 7.5K | −9.5K | 10K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Delaney+7.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($242.72 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. |
Tracey DoiiMinor difference of 116 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 6.5K | 0 | 7.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tracey Doi0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 116 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Luis DiaziIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 4.1K | 0 | 5.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Luis Diaz0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Robert CarteriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 2.7K | 0 | 3.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Carter0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Timothy WentworthiMinor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 0 | 0 | 1.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Timothy Wentworth0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 477unvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |