Todd VasosiMinor difference of 41 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Executive Officer, Director | 137K | 0 | 177K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Todd Vasos0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($131.33 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 3, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 41 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Michael CalbertiMinor difference of 702 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 126K | 0 | 128K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Calbert0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 702 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Rhonda TayloriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP & General Counsel | 81K | −7.5K | 105K | +30% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rhonda Taylor0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($131.33 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 3, 2026), not a market close. |
Carman WenkoffiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP & Chief Information Ofc | 62K | −19K | 75K | +20% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Carman Wenkoff0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($131.33 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 3, 2026), not a market close. |
Emily TayloriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Operating Officer | 47K | 0 | 86K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Emily Taylor0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($131.33 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 3, 2026), not a market close. |
Warren BryantiMinor difference of 84 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 45K | 0 | 45K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Warren Bryant0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 84 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Kathleen ReardoniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP & Chief People Officer | 42K | −10K | 61K | +47% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kathleen Reardon0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −7.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($131.33 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 3, 2026), not a market close. |
Roderick WestiMinor difference of -333 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Global Supply Chain | 36K | −2.3K | 68K | +87% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Roderick West+5.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −9.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($131.33 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 3, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of -333 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Tracey HerrmanniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Store Operations | 31K | −17K | 45K | +46% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tracey Herrmann+13Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($131.33 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 3, 2026), not a market close. |
Anita ElliottiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. New Form 3 filed 2009-11-12; earlier filings set aside. SVP & Chief Accounting Officer | 29K | −2.5K | 35K | +19% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anita Elliott+2.5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- New Form 3 filed 2009-11-12; earlier filings set aside.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($131.33 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 3, 2026), not a market close. |
Timothy McGuireiMinor difference of 41 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 15K | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Timothy McGuire0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 41 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Bryan WheeleriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. EVP & Chief Merchandising Ofc | 9.9K | −9.8K | 29K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bryan Wheeler+9.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −902withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($131.33 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 3, 2026), not a market close. |
Debra SandleriMinor difference of 117 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 6.9K | 0 | 8.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Debra Sandler0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 117 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Ralph SantanaiMinor difference of 41 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 6.7K | 0 | 8.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ralph Santana0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 41 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Ana ChadwickiMinor difference of 74 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 5.2K | 0 | 6.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ana Chadwick0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 74 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
David RowlandiMinor difference of 98 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 4.7K | 0 | 7.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Rowland0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 98 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Kathleen ScarlettiMinor difference of 30 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 3.7K | 0 | 5.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kathleen Scarlett0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 30 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Donny LauiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 3K | 0 | 50K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Donny Lau0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Gregory Hicks Director | 0 | 0 | 1.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gregory Hicks0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |