Caroti Stefano: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 80,846 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +80,846 shares on May 20, 2026 (Direct). Filing, May 20, 2026
Footnote: "These shares have been withheld and not issued to the Reporting Person in order to satisfy certain tax withholding obligations incident to the vesting on March 31, 2026 of the long-term incentive performance-based restricted stock units (LTIP Performance RSUs) previously granted to the Reporting Person on August 15, 2023 pursuant to the Deckers Outdoor Corporation 2015 Stock Incentive Plan. Shares underlying the LTIP Performance RSUs were issued upon Compensation Committee certification of the achievement of performance vesting conditions on May 20, 2026."
Steven Fasching: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 26,564 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +26,564 shares on Feb 6, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Feb 6, 2026
Footnote: "These shares have been withheld and not issued to the Reporting Person in order to satisfy certain tax witholding obligations incident to the vesting on February 6, 2026 of one-third of the restricted stock units previously granted to the Reporting Person on February 6, 2024 pursuant to the Deckers Outdoor Corporation 2015 Stock Incentive Plan."
Thomas Garcia: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 17,471 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +17,471 shares on May 20, 2026 (Direct). Filing, May 20, 2026
Footnote: "These shares have been withheld and not issued to the Reporting Person in order to satisfy certain tax withholding obligations incident to the vesting on March 31, 2026 of the long-term incentive performance-based restricted stock units (LTIP Performance RSUs) previously granted to the Reporting Person on August 15, 2023 pursuant to the Deckers Outdoor Corporation 2015 Stock Incentive Plan. Shares underlying the LTIP Performance RSUs were issued upon Compensation Committee certification of the achievement of performance vesting conditions on May 20, 2026."
Marco Ellerker: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 11,548 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +11,548 shares on Dec 15, 2025 (Direct). Filing, Dec 15, 2025
Footnote: "These shares have been withheld and not issued to the Reporting Person in order to satisfy certain tax witholding obligations incident to the vesting on December 15, 2025 of one-third of the restricted stock units previously granted to the Reporting Person on November 18, 2022 pursuant to the Deckers Outdoor Corporation 2015 Stock Incentive Plan."
Robin Spring-Green: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 17,359 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +17,324 shares on Feb 13, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Feb 13, 2026
Footnote: "These shares were sold in multiple transactions ranging from $113.72 - $113.94. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Deckers Outdoor Corporation, any security holder of Deckers Outdoor Corporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth for the sales reported on this Form 4."
Angela Ogbechie: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 12,761 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +12,731 shares on Oct 31, 2025 (Direct). Filing, Oct 31, 2025
Footnote: "The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 Trading Plan adopted by the Reporting Person. | These shares were sold in multiple transactions ranging from $80.43 - $81.42. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Deckers Outdoor Corporation, any security holder of Deckers Outdoor Corporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth for the sales reported on this Form 4."
Anne Spangenberg: minor difference of 127 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings.
External context: we only cite outside events when a documented connection exists. None is shown for this period.