Lori Koch!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,168.9445 shares on Oct 31, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Lori Koch are complete. CEO, Director | n/a | −9.3K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lori Koch+9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −25Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,168.9445 shares on Oct 31, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Jon KempiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President, ElectronicsCo. | 150K | 0 | 150K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jon Kemp0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Edward Breen!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -152,029.8882 shares on Aug 17, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Edward Breen are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Edward Breen0shares vested or exercised −34Kgifted (net of own trusts) −58Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -152,029.8882 shares on Aug 17, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Jun 15, 2018, not confirmed since: 264,668 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Erik Hoover!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +385.3573 shares on Oct 31, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Erik Hoover are complete. SVP & General Counsel | n/a | −6K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Erik Hoover+6Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +385.3573 shares on Oct 31, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Alexander Cutler!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -57,004.6236 shares on Aug 28, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Alexander Cutler are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alexander Cutler0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -57,004.6236 shares on Aug 28, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Christopher Raia!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +332.787 shares on Oct 31, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Christopher Raia are complete. Senior Vice President & CHRO | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Raia0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −7.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +332.787 shares on Oct 31, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Steven LarrabeeiMinor difference of 84 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. SVP & CIO | 39K | 0 | 46K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Steven Larrabee0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jun 1, 2019, not confirmed since: 131 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 84 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Terrence CurtiniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 38K | 0 | 38K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Terrence Curtin0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Pont duiMinor difference of 571 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 38K | 0 | 43K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Pont du0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Apr 28, 2021, not confirmed since: 581 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 571 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Frederick Lowery!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -26,626.0328 shares on Aug 28, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Frederick Lowery are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Frederick Lowery0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -26,626.0328 shares on Aug 28, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Antonella Franzen!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +278.5427 shares on Oct 31, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Antonella Franzen are complete. SVP & CFO | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Antonella Franzen0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +278.5427 shares on Oct 31, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Luther Kissam IViIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 26K | 0 | 26K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Luther Kissam IV0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Steven SteriniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 21K | 0 | 21K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Steven Sterin0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Ruby ChandyiMinor difference of 417 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 21K | 0 | 25K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ruby Chandy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 417 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Michael GossiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Controller | 20K | 0 | 20K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Goss0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Amy BradyiMinor difference of 270 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 19K | 0 | 24K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Amy Brady0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 270 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Jeroen BloemhardiMinor difference of 70 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. President, HC and Water Tech | 16K | 0 | 25K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeroen Bloemhard0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 70 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Kristina Johnson Director | 11K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kristina Johnson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Beth Ferreira!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -13,635.2692 shares on Aug 6, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Beth Ferreira are complete. President, Diversified Indstrl | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Beth Ferreira0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −374withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -13,635.2692 shares on Aug 6, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Matthew AbbottiMinor difference of -1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. SVP, CIO | 8.1K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matthew Abbott0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −805withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Reconciliation: minor difference of -1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
James LicoiMinor difference of 112 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 6.7K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Lico0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 112 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Kurt McMakeniMinor difference of 66 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 4.2K | 0 | 8.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kurt McMaken0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 66 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Madeleine Barber!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -3,724.2928 shares on Aug 6, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Madeleine Barber are complete. VP Chief Accounting Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Madeleine Barber0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −101withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -3,724.2928 shares on Aug 6, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Donald Macpherson!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -3,909.2814 shares on Aug 28, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Donald Macpherson are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Donald Macpherson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -3,909.2814 shares on Aug 28, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |