Edward BastianiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. New Form 3 filed 2005-07-22; earlier filings set aside. Chief Executive Officer, Director | 633K | −480K | 1.36M | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Edward Bastian+380Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −659Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
- New Form 3 filed 2005-07-22; earlier filings set aside.
Additional holdings last reported Sep 1, 2007, not confirmed since: 262,667 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Daniel Janki EVP & Chief Operating Officer | 242K | 0 | 382K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Janki0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −114Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Glen HauensteiniAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. President | 217K | −461K | 280K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Glen Hauenstein+124Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −341Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Apr 30, 2007, not confirmed since: 136,400 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Peter Carter President | 191K | −81K | 425K | +122% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Peter Carter+40Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −214Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Alain Bellemare EVP & Pres. - International | 132K | −152K | 95K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alain Bellemare+35Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −69Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($94.11 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 5, 2026), not a market close. |
David Taylor!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +99,480 shares on Jun 18, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for David Taylor are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Taylor0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +99,480 shares on Jun 18, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Steven Sear EVP - Global Sales & Distrib | 98K | −110K | 104K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Steven Sear+72Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −36Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Allison Ausband EVP & Chief People Officer | 92K | −25K | 129K | +40% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Allison Ausband+9.7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −35Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
David DewaltiMinor difference of -31,756 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 83K | −32K | 22K | 27% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Dewalt0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of -31,756 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| John Laughter EVP & Chief of Operations | 81K | −108K | 54K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Laughter+46Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −35Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Rahul Samant EVP & Chief Info Officer | 53K | −120K | 21K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rahul Samant+40Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −50Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Kathy Waller Director | 46K | 0 | 49K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kathy Waller0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Erik Snell EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 39K | −39K | 49K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Erik Snell+36Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Sergio Rial Director | 36K | 0 | 37K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sergio Rial0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Greg Creed Director | 35K | 0 | 38K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Greg Creed0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Michael Huerta Director | 33K | −3.1K | 33K | 98% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Huerta0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Willie Chiang Director | 28K | 0 | 31K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Willie Chiang0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Joseph EspositoiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. EVP & Chief Commercial Officer | 22K | 0 | 32K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joseph Esposito0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Leslie Hale Director | 19K | 0 | 22K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Leslie Hale0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Julia McConnelliStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. SVP, Controller & CAO | 18K | 0 | 19K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Julia McConnell0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| William Carroll SVP, Fin & Controller | 16K | −20K | 7.2K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Carroll+14Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($94.11 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 5, 2026), not a market close. |
| Vasant Prabhu Director | 13K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Vasant Prabhu0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Maria Black Director | 8.3K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Maria Black0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Judith McKenna Director | 4.3K | 0 | 6.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Judith McKenna0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Christophe Beck Director | 4.2K | 0 | 6.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christophe Beck0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Amala Duggirala!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Filings report each grant's shares as the balance instead of a running total. See the filing Sales and other transactions for Amala Duggirala are complete. Chief Digital & Tech Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Amala Duggirala0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Filings report each grant's shares as the balance instead of a running total. The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |