Mark KingtoniMinor difference of 6,621 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 222K | 0 | 234K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Kington0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 11, 2022, not confirmed since: 103,169 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Mark J. Kington Jr. 2014 Trust, Common Stock: 27,952 shares, last reported May 11, 2022
- Emery Kington 2014 Trust, Common Stock: 27,951 shares, last reported May 11, 2022
- Mark J. Kington 2014 GRAT, Common Stock: 25,815 shares, last reported Dec 30, 2016
- Emergy Kington 2014 Trust, Common Stock: 15,451 shares, last reported May 7, 2019
- M.J. Kington, LLC, Common Stock: 6,000 shares, last reported Dec 31, 2009
Reconciliation: minor difference of 6,621 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Robert BlueiMinor difference of 100 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Chair, President and CEO, Director | 166K | 0 | 213K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Blue0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 100 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Eric Carr!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +918 shares on Jan 30, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Eric Carr are complete. CNO and Pres. Nuc. Ops. and CE | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Eric Carr0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +918 shares on Jan 30, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Robert Spilman Jr.iMinor difference of 1,230 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 59K | 0 | 65K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Spilman Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,230 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Pamela RoyaliMinor difference of 2,292 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 58K | 0 | 63K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Pamela Royal0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 2,292 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Carlos BrowniMinor difference of 100 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. EVP, CAPO and Corporate Sec. | 58K | 0 | 65K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Carlos Brown0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 100 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Susan StoryiMinor difference of 2,425 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 52K | 0 | 60K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Susan Story0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 2,425 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Edward Baine!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +234.0559 shares on Feb 1, 2026 (Employee Savings Plan). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Edward Baine are complete. EVP - Util. Ops and Pres - DEV | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Edward Baine0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +234.0559 shares on Feb 1, 2026 (Employee Savings Plan). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Steven Ridge Exec. Vice President & CFO | 47K | 0 | 59K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Steven Ridge0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Joseph RigbyiMinor difference of 1,814 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 40K | 0 | 45K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joseph Rigby0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,814 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
William Kissam!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +984.666 shares on Feb 1, 2026 (Employee Savings Plan). See the filing Sales and other transactions for William Kissam are complete. President - Dominion Energy SC | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Kissam0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +984.666 shares on Feb 1, 2026 (Employee Savings Plan). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
James BennettiMinor difference of 1,103 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 32K | 0 | 36K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Bennett0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,103 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Maybank HagoodiMinor difference of 1,142 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 25K | 0 | 28K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Maybank Hagood0shares vested or exercised −1Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,142 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Regina ElbertiMinor difference of 22 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. SVP, Chief Legal & HR Officer | 24K | 0 | 26K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Regina Elbert0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −717withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 22 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Kristin LovejoyiMinor difference of 919 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 20K | 0 | 25K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kristin Lovejoy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 919 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Vanessa SutherlandiMinor difference of 653 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 15K | 0 | 20K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Vanessa Sutherland0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 653 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| Paul Dabbar Director | 8K | 0 | 8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paul Dabbar0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Gary Ratliff VP, Controller and CAO | 7.2K | 0 | 8.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gary Ratliff0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Jeffrey LyashiMinor difference of 99 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 2.9K | 0 | 5.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeffrey Lyash0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 99 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |