| Larry Robbins Director | 8.20M | −3.37M | 4.82M | 59% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Larry Robbins0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 8.7K → 27Kunvested awards, start → end |
| David Brown II Director | 126K | 0 | 129K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Brown II0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Prem Shah!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -20,376 shares on Mar 31, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Prem Shah are complete. EVP and Group President | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Prem Shah0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes 68K → 70Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -20,376 shares on Mar 31, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Apr 1, 2023, not confirmed since: 3,014 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($93.45 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 21, 2026), not a market close. |
David Joyner!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +28,382 shares on Apr 1, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for David Joyner are complete. President, CEO and Chair, Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Joyner0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −10Kwithheld by the company for taxes 83K → 243Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- New Form 3 filed 2023-02-03; earlier filings set aside.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +28,382 shares on Apr 1, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($93.45 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 21, 2026), not a market close. |
Heidi Capozzi!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +20,885 shares on Nov 30, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Heidi Capozzi are complete. EVP and Chief People Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Heidi Capozzi0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −11Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +20,885 shares on Nov 30, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($93.45 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 21, 2026), not a market close. |
Tilak Mandadi!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +16,708 shares on Nov 30, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Tilak Mandadi are complete. EVP, Chief Exp & Tech Officer | n/a | −70K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tilak Mandadi0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −10Kwithheld by the company for taxes 299K → 387Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +16,708 shares on Nov 30, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($93.45 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 21, 2026), not a market close. |
Samrat Khichi!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +15,961 shares on Feb 28, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Samrat Khichi are complete. EVP, CPO and General Counsel | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Samrat Khichi0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −11Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +15,961 shares on Feb 28, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($93.45 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 21, 2026), not a market close. |
Roger Farah!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +25,062 shares on Nov 30, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Roger Farah are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Roger Farah0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −9.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +25,062 shares on Nov 30, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Anne Finucane!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Filings report each grant's shares as the balance instead of a running total. See the filing Sales and other transactions for Anne Finucane are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anne Finucane0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 27K → 62Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Filings report each grant's shares as the balance instead of a running total. The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Michael Mahoney Director | 46K | 0 | 46K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Mahoney0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 2.5K → 14Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Fernando Aguirre Director | 40K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Fernando Aguirre0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
James ClarkiMinor difference of -86 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. SVP, Cont & Chief Acct Officer | 36K | 0 | 43K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Clark0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($93.45 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 21, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of -86 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Steven Nelson!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +5,332 shares on Apr 1, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Steven Nelson are complete. EVP and President, Aetna | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Steven Nelson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +5,332 shares on Apr 1, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($93.45 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 21, 2026), not a market close. |
| Guy Sansone Director | 12K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Guy Sansone0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Jeffrey Balser Director | 12K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeffrey Balser0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Scott Kirby Director | 11K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott Kirby0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Leslie Norwalk Director | 4.3K | 0 | 7.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Leslie Norwalk0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Douglas Shulman Director | 4.3K | 0 | 5.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Douglas Shulman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 1.4Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Alecia Decoudreaux Director | 3K | 0 | 3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alecia Decoudreaux0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 73K → 155Kunvested awards, start → end |
Brian Newman!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +5,465 shares on May 31, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Brian Newman are complete. EVP, Chief Financial Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brian Newman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes 22K → 41Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +5,465 shares on May 31, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($93.45 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 21, 2026), not a market close. |
Amy Compton-Phillips!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +17,175 shares on May 31, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Amy Compton-Phillips are complete. EVP, Chief Medical Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Amy Compton-Phillips0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −7.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes 53K → 59Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +17,175 shares on May 31, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($93.45 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 21, 2026), not a market close. |
| John Gallina Director | 0 | 0 | 582 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Gallina0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 1.4Kunvested awards, start → end |