Charles RobbinsiMinor difference of 14,734 shares. Small increase from dividend equivalents. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Small increase from dividend equivalents. Chair and CEO, Director | 829K | −665K | 770K | 93% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Charles Robbins0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −536Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 14,734 shares. Small increase from dividend equivalents. |
Jeetendra PateliMinor difference of 2,234 shares. Small increase from dividend equivalents. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Small increase from dividend equivalents. President and CPO | 350K | −189K | 370K | +5.8% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeetendra Patel0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −188Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 2,234 shares. Small increase from dividend equivalents. |
Richard HerreniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP and CFO | 310K | 0 | 310K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Herren0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Mark PattersoniMinor difference of 2,313 shares. Small increase from dividend equivalents. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Small increase from dividend equivalents. EVP and CFO | 248K | −94K | 259K | +4.5% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Patterson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −65Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 2,313 shares. Small increase from dividend equivalents. |
Thimaya SubaiyaiMinor difference of 3,491 shares. Small increase from dividend equivalents. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Small increase from dividend equivalents. EVP, Operations | 229K | −83K | 183K | 80% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thimaya Subaiya0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −83Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 3,491 shares. Small increase from dividend equivalents. |
Deborah StahlkopfiMinor difference of 3,634 shares. Small increase from dividend equivalents. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Small increase from dividend equivalents. EVP and Chief Legal Officer | 221K | −186K | 223K | +1% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Deborah Stahlkopf0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −131Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 3,634 shares. Small increase from dividend equivalents. |
Oliver TuszikiMinor difference of 2,180 shares. Small increase from dividend equivalents. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Small increase from dividend equivalents. EVP, Global Sales | 199K | −31K | 233K | +17% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Oliver Tuszik0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −66Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 2,180 shares. Small increase from dividend equivalents. |
Michael CapellasiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 170K | −27K | 146K | 86% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Capellas0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Nov 19, 2013, not confirmed since: 43,679 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Kristina JohnsoniMinor difference of 2,423 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 70K | −13K | 64K | 91% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kristina Johnson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 2,423 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Wesley BushiMinor difference of 290 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 60K | 0 | 61K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Wesley Bush0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 290 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Maria WongiMinor difference of 51 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. SVP & Chief Acctg Officer | 43K | −13K | 27K | 62% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Maria Wong0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −13Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 51 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Mark GarrettiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 37K | 0 | 40K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Garrett0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Dec 8, 2022, not confirmed since: 454 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Marianna TesseliMinor difference of 1,144 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 32K | 0 | 38K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marianna Tessel0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,144 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| John Harris Director | 25K | 0 | 28K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Harris0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Nichlas Fink!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +526.094 shares on Aug 10, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Nichlas Fink are complete. SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | n/a | −2.3K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nichlas Fink0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +526.094 shares on Aug 10, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Sarah Murphy Director | 16K | 0 | 19K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sarah Murphy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Daniel SchulmaniMinor difference of 265 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 10K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Schulman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 265 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Kevin WeiliMinor difference of 116 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 4.3K | 0 | 9.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kevin Weil0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 116 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Peter ShimeriStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 0 | 0 | 2.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Peter Shimer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|