Randy Lake!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -2,992 shares on Feb 23, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Randy Lake are complete. Chief Operating Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Randy Lake+23Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −43Kwithheld by the company for taxes 19K → 46Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -2,992 shares on Feb 23, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Peter Buckley President, International Division | 156K | 0 | 170K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Peter Buckley+3.5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −14Kwithheld by the company for taxes 10K → 26Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Richard Fearon Director | 140K | 0 | 145K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Fearon+2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −962withheld by the company for taxes 2K → 3.5Kunvested awards, start → end |
Nathan Creech!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -1,539 shares on Feb 23, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Nathan Creech are complete. President, Americas Division | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nathan Creech+15Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −31Kwithheld by the company for taxes 48K → 103Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -1,539 shares on Feb 23, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Denis Mintern!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -1,093 shares on Feb 23, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Denis Mintern are complete. Chief Executive Officer, Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Denis Mintern+30Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −15Kwithheld by the company for taxes 45K → 116Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -1,093 shares on Feb 23, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Robert Feury Jr. Chief Culture & People Officer | 58K | 0 | 58K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Feury Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 7K → 7Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Agustin San Chief Strategy Officer | 43K | 0 | 61K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Agustin San+7.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −17Kwithheld by the company for taxes 8.1K → 20Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Philip Wheatley Chief Development Officer | 37K | 0 | 52K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Philip Wheatley+2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −16Kwithheld by the company for taxes 5.9K → 14Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Richard Boucher Director | 23K | 0 | 25K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Boucher+3.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes 3.3K → 5.9Kunvested awards, start → end |
Aylwyn BryaniStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Chief Financial Officer | 16K | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Aylwyn Bryan+1.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −632withheld by the company for taxes 6.7K → 11Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Kristin Lane Chief Human Resources Officer | 8.1K | 0 | 19K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kristin Lane+2.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes 6.6K → 17Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Siobhan Talbot Director | 5.5K | 0 | 8.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Siobhan Talbot+2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1Kwithheld by the company for taxes 2K → 3.5Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Lamar McKay Director | 4K | 0 | 5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lamar McKay+2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −962withheld by the company for taxes 2K → 3.5Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Shaun Kelly Director | 4K | 0 | 5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Shaun Kelly+2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −962withheld by the company for taxes 2K → 3.5Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Badar Khan Director | 2.5K | 0 | 3.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Badar Khan+2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −962withheld by the company for taxes 2K → 3.5Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Johan Karlstrom Director | 2K | 0 | 3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Johan Karlstrom+2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −962withheld by the company for taxes 2K → 3.5Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Padraig ORiordain Chief Legal & Corporate Affairs Officer | 1.5K | −1.5K | 1.2K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Padraig ORiordain+2.5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes 7.5K → 18Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Mary Rhinehart Director | 1.3K | 0 | 2.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mary Rhinehart+2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −962withheld by the company for taxes 2K → 3.5Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Gillian Platt Director | 1.2K | 0 | 2.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gillian Platt+2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −962withheld by the company for taxes 2K → 3.5Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Caroline Dowling Director | 1K | 0 | 2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Caroline Dowling+2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1Kwithheld by the company for taxes 2K → 3.5Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Christina Verchere Director | 1K | 0 | 2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christina Verchere+2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −962withheld by the company for taxes 2K → 3.5Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Patrick Decker Director | 212 | 0 | 212 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Patrick Decker0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 932 → 932unvested awards, start → end |
Anthony WilliStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 16 | 0 | 16 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anthony Will0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.4K → 1.4Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|