Keith Oden!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2020. Confirmed in the last three years: 543,794 shares. Not confirmed since: 1,338,447 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Executive Vice Chairman, Director | 512K | 0 | 544K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Keith Oden0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Apr 2, 2020, not confirmed since: 1,338,447 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Direct, Common Shares of Beneficial Interest: 422,525 shares, last reported Nov 4, 2014
- trust for benefit of daughter, Common Shares of Beneficial Interest: 409,881 shares, last reported May 24, 2007
- Direct, Deferred RT Shares: 218,549 shares, last reported Apr 2, 2020
- Family Partnership, Deferred RT Shares: 287,492 shares, last reported Apr 2, 2020
Reconciliation: minor difference of 215 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Richard Campo!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +3,929 shares on Jan 6, 2026 (Estate of Richard Campo, Sr., father of reporting personso). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Richard Campo are complete. Executive Chairman, Director | n/a | −74K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Campo+67Kshares vested or exercised −2.5Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +3,929 shares on Jan 6, 2026 (Estate of Richard Campo, Sr., father of reporting personso). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Apr 2, 2020, not confirmed since: 1,317,726 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Direct, Common Shares of Beneficial Interest: 406,409 shares, last reported Dec 30, 2014
- trust for benefit of son, Common Shares of Beneficial Interest: 404,667 shares, last reported Apr 10, 2007
- Direct, Deferred RT Shares: 228,317 shares, last reported Apr 2, 2020
- Family Partnership, Deferred RT Shares: 278,333 shares, last reported Apr 2, 2020
|
Alexander JessettiMinor difference of 215 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. President & CFO | 147K | −5.6K | 159K | +7.7% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alexander Jessett0shares vested or exercised −229gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jan 5, 2015, not confirmed since: 46,239 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 215 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Steven WebsteriAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 117K | −154 | 120K | +2.4% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Steven Webster+1.6Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 9, 2014, not confirmed since: 95,804 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Laurie BakeriMinor difference of 209 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). New Form 3 filed 2019-05-13; earlier filings set aside. EVP - Chief Operating Officer | 96K | −2.8K | 108K | +13% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Laurie Baker+1.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2019-05-13; earlier filings set aside.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 209 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Scott Ingraham!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2014. Confirmed in the last three years: 70,692 shares. Not confirmed since: 132,319 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Director | 68K | 0 | 71K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott Ingraham0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 9, 2014, not confirmed since: 132,319 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Michael GallagheriMinor difference of 213 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Chief Accounting Officer | 40K | −169 | 44K | +10% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Gallagher0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Aug 21, 2014, not confirmed since: 25,853 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 213 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Kelvin WestbrookiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 31K | −2.2K | 31K | +0.9% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kelvin Westbrook0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jan 5, 2015, not confirmed since: 14,993 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Benjamin FrakeriStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. EVP - CFO and Treasurer | 23K | 0 | 23K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Benjamin Fraker0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Frances Sevilla-SacasaiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 22K | 0 | 24K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Frances Sevilla-Sacasa0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 9, 2014, not confirmed since: 7,763 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Renu Khator Director | 19K | 0 | 21K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Renu Khator0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Heather Brunner Director | 12K | −2.1K | 13K | +3.3% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Heather Brunner0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Mark Gibson Director | 12K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Gibson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Javier Benito Director | 8K | −101 | 10K | +30% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Javier Benito0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Kevin Necas Jr.iStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. SVP - Chief Accounting Officer | 2K | 0 | 4.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kevin Necas Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|