Willis JohnsoniAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Chairman of the Board, Director | 55.61M | 0 | 55.61M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Willis Johnson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jun 27, 2023, not confirmed since: 33,732,236 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Unresolved (see footnote), Common Stock: 16,332,320 shares, last reported Jun 10, 2010
- Spouse, Common Stock: 9,179,280 shares, last reported Jul 13, 2011
- Reba Family Limited Partnership II, Common Stock: 3,600,000 shares, last reported Jul 2, 2021
- 2018 Reba J. Johnson Qualified Annuity Trust, Common Stock: 1,769,654 shares, last reported Jun 3, 2020
- 2018 Willis J. Johnson Qualified Annuity Trust, Common Stock: 1,769,654 shares, last reported Jun 3, 2020
- Willis J. Johnson and Reba J. Johnson Community Property, Common Stock: 800,000 shares, last reported Jun 27, 2023
- Lequeita Family Limited Partership, Common Stock: 281,328 shares, last reported Jul 11, 2005
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($30.49 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 28, 2026), not a market close. |
Jayson AdairiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Executive Chairman, Director | 26.56M | 0 | 26.51M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jayson Adair0shares vested or exercised −50Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Sep 15, 2021, not confirmed since: 7,758,960 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Direct, Common Stock: 2,000,000 shares, last reported Jun 12, 2020
- Spouse, Common Stock: 2,852,928 shares, last reported Apr 6, 2012
- JTGJ Investment, LP, Common Stock: 2,200,000 shares, last reported Oct 9, 2018
- See footnore, Common Stock: 485,136 shares, last reported Aug 9, 2009
- Immediate family, Common Stock: 98,784 shares, last reported Mar 5, 2013
- Irrevocable trust A, Common Stock: 61,056 shares, last reported Sep 15, 2021
- Irrevocable trust B, Common Stock: 61,056 shares, last reported Jul 12, 2021
|
Thomas TryforosiAn owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes. Director | 442K | −100K | 442K | 100% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Tryforos+100Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($30.49 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 28, 2026), not a market close. |
Daniel Englander!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +175,752 shares on Jul 13, 2026 (Ursual Capital Partners). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Daniel Englander are complete. Director | n/a | −80K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Englander+100Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +175,752 shares on Jul 13, 2026 (Ursual Capital Partners). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Jan 5, 2021, not confirmed since: 37,400 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Family Trust, Common Stock: 9,800 shares, last reported Jan 5, 2021
- Trust FBO Jules Francis Englander, Common Stock: 8,000 shares, last reported Jan 3, 2007
- Trust FBO Harrison David Englander, Common Stock: 8,000 shares, last reported Dec 7, 2006
- Trust Harrison David Englander, Common Stock: 8,000 shares, last reported Jan 3, 2007
- Charles H. Englander 2004 Trust, Common Stock: 2,000 shares, last reported Jan 3, 2007
- Unresolved (see footnote), Common Stock: 1,600 shares, last reported Jan 3, 2007
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($30.49 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 28, 2026), not a market close. |
Jeffrey Liaw!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -25,687 shares on Oct 15, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Jeffrey Liaw are complete. Chief Executive Officer | n/a | −103K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeffrey Liaw+198Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -25,687 shares on Oct 15, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($30.49 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 28, 2026), not a market close. |
| Diane Morefield Director | 20K | 0 | 70K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Diane Morefield+50Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($30.49 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 28, 2026), not a market close. |
Jane PocockiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. President | 330 | 0 | 330 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jane Pocock0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 90K → 115Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($30.49 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 28, 2026), not a market close. |