Ronald ClarkeiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. CEO & Chairman of BOD, Director | 2.35M | −214K | 2.35M | +0.3% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ronald Clarke+650Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −436Kwithheld by the company for taxes 0 → 300Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Dec 14, 2010, not confirmed since: 254,807 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($415.11 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 25, 2026), not a market close. |
Steven Stull!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -21,241 shares on Dec 12, 2025 (Funds). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Steven Stull are complete. Director | n/a | −8K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Steven Stull0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
- Held through Funds; the director disclaims ownership beyond their own interest.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -21,241 shares on Dec 12, 2025 (Funds). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Dec 14, 2010, not confirmed since: 2,397,907 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($415.11 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 25, 2026), not a market close. |
Armando NettoiMinor difference of -31 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. GroupPresident Brazil&USVehPmt | 33K | −92K | 11K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Armando Netto+70Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes 0 → 28Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($415.11 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 25, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of -31 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Alan King!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,049 shares on Feb 14, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Alan King are complete. GroupPresident IntlVehiclePmts | n/a | −48K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alan King+44Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2019-08-02; earlier filings set aside.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,049 shares on Feb 14, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($415.11 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 25, 2026), not a market close. |
| Jeffrey Sloan Director | 16K | −3.6K | 13K | 83% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeffrey Sloan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Richard Macchia Director | 13K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Macchia0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −216withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Joseph Farrelly Director | 11K | −5.3K | 6.9K | 61% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joseph Farrelly0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Thomas Hagerty Director | 9.2K | 0 | 9.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Hagerty0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($415.11 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 25, 2026), not a market close. |
| Hala Moddelmog Director | 7.8K | 0 | 8.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Hala Moddelmog0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −216withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Alissa VickeryiMinor difference of 22 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Chief Accounting Officer | 5K | −1.7K | 4.7K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alissa Vickery+4.4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($415.11 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 25, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 22 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Archie Jones Jr. Director | 4.2K | 0 | 4.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Archie Jones Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −216withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Peter Walker Chief Financial Officer | 4K | 0 | 6.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Peter Walker0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($415.11 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 25, 2026), not a market close. |
| Annabelle Bexiga Director | 3.6K | 0 | 4.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Annabelle Bexiga0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −175withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Rahul Gupta Director | 3K | 0 | 3.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rahul Gupta0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −256withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Gerald Throop Director | 2K | 0 | 2.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gerald Throop0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −436withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
David BunchiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 1.5K | 0 | 1.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Bunch0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|