| Timothy Leach Director | 463K | −40K | 413K | 89% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Timothy Leach+26Kshares vested or exercised −26Kgifted (net of own trusts) −8.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes 29K → 40Kunvested awards, start → end |
Ryan LanceiMinor difference of 871 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chairman and CEO, Director | 141K | −1.12M | 378K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ryan Lance+1.38Mshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −20Kwithheld by the company for taxes 200K → 316Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 871 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| WALKER R A Director | 45K | 0 | 45K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for WALKER R A0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 26K → 44Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Kelly Rose SVP & General Counsel | 35K | −31K | 10K | 29% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kelly Rose+10Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes 76K → 99Kunvested awards, start → end |
Nicholas OldsiMinor difference of 55 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Executive Vice President | 23K | −34K | 4.9K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nicholas Olds+21Kshares vested or exercised −1.9Kgifted (net of own trusts) −3.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes 53K → 102Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 55 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Arjun Murti Director | 22K | 0 | 22K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Arjun Murti0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 106K → 165Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Andrew Lundquist Senior Vice President | 15K | −44K | 9.6K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrew Lundquist+41Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3Kwithheld by the company for taxes 27K → 46Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Kirk Johnson Executive Vice President | 15K | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kirk Johnson+4.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes 15K → 65Kunvested awards, start → end |
Andrew O'BrieniAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Executive Vice President & CFO | 13K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrew O'Brien+4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes 15K → 27Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 20, 2023, not confirmed since: 22 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Welsh HaynesiMinor difference of 3 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. New Form 3 filed 2025-01-29; earlier filings set aside. VP & Controller | 8.9K | −10K | 71 | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Welsh Haynes+2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −487withheld by the company for taxes 6.6K → 9.2Kunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2025-01-29; earlier filings set aside.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 3 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Heather Hrap!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +66.642 shares on Feb 14, 2026 (ConocoPhillips Savings Plan). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Heather Hrap are complete. Senior Vice President | n/a | −2.7K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Heather Hrap+4.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes 9.2K → 14Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +66.642 shares on Feb 14, 2026 (ConocoPhillips Savings Plan). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Sharmila Mulligan Director | 2K | −2K | 0 | 0% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sharmila Mulligan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 66K → 93Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Nelda Connors Director | 300 | 0 | 300 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nelda Connors0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 17K → 24Kunvested awards, start → end |
Greig PattersoniStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Vice President & Controller | 51 | 0 | 51 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Greig Patterson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 6.3K → 6.3Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
William McRaveniMinor difference of 98 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 0 | 0 | 8.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William McRaven+2.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 43K → 92Kunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 98 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |