| Giovanni Barbarossa EVP, General Management | 224K | −120K | 163K | 73% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Giovanni Barbarossa+59Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
James AndersoniMinor difference of 243 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). CEO, Director | 192K | 0 | 185K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Anderson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −38Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 243 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Sherri LutheriMinor difference of 243 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). CFO and Treasurer | 95K | −12K | 71K | 75% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sherri Luther0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −21Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 243 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Joseph Corasanti Director | 95K | −25K | 80K | 84% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joseph Corasanti+9.7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Robert BeardiMinor difference of 243 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Chief Strategy & Legal Officer | 54K | −500 | 51K | 96% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Beard0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −7.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 243 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Julie EngiMinor difference of 197 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Technology Officer | 54K | −17K | 41K | 76% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Julie Eng0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −13Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 197 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Howard XiaiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 50K | −9.2K | 50K | +0.6% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Howard Xia+9.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Nov 22, 2017, not confirmed since: 4,000 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Christopher Koeppen EVP of Aerospace & Defense | 42K | 0 | 42K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Koeppen0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($305.99 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 11, 2026), not a market close. |
| Shaker Sadasivam Director | 41K | 0 | 41K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Shaker Sadasivam0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Stephen Skaggs Director | 26K | −12K | 15K | 56% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephen Skaggs0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| David Motley Director | 26K | 0 | 26K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Motley0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Ilaria MocciaroiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Accounting Officer | 25K | −1.4K | 24K | 95% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ilaria Mocciaro0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes 0 → 2.3Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Sandeep Vij Director | 24K | 0 | 25K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sandeep Vij0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Enrico Digirolomo Director | 24K | −14K | 11K | 45% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Enrico Digirolomo+3.9Kshares vested or exercised −3.1Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Michael Dreyer Director | 24K | −12K | 12K | 52% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Dreyer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Patricia Hatter Director | 24K | 0 | 24K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Patricia Hatter0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Stephen Pagliuca!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2022. Confirmed in the last three years: 18,747 shares. Not confirmed since: 215,000 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Director | 18K | 0 | 19K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephen Pagliuca0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
- Held through BCPE Watson; the director disclaims ownership beyond their own interest.
Additional holdings last reported Jul 1, 2022, not confirmed since: 215,000 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Lisa Neal-Graves Director | 15K | −2.2K | 13K | 87% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lisa Neal-Graves0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Michelle Sterling Director | 11K | −2K | 8.9K | 84% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michelle Sterling0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Elizabeth Patrick Director | 5.1K | 0 | 5.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Elizabeth Patrick0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Jeffrey PlaceiMinor difference of 83 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Chief Supply Chain Officer | 314 | 0 | 20K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeffrey Place0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 83 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |