Jason WellsiMinor difference of 101 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. President & CEO, Director | 299K | 0 | 453K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jason Wells0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −94Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 101 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Jesus Soto Jr.iUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. EVP and COO | 170K | 0 | 27K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jesus Soto Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −17Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Jason RyaniMinor difference of 75 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. EVP, Reg. Svcs. & Gov. Affairs | 136K | 0 | 194K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jason Ryan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −32Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 75 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Monica KaruturiiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. EVP and General Counsel | 134K | 0 | 203K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Monica Karuturi0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −39Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Kristie ColviniMinor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. New Form 3 filed 2023-10-06; earlier filings set aside. SVP and CAO | 107K | 0 | 131K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kristie Colvin0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −9.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- New Form 3 filed 2023-10-06; earlier filings set aside.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Christopher FosteriUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. EVP and CFO | 87K | 0 | 179K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Foster0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −38Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
| Phillip Smith Director | 72K | −6.2K | 66K | 91% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Phillip Smith0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Ted PoundiMinor difference of 281 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 51K | 0 | 56K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ted Pound0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 281 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| Wendolynn Cloonan Director | 27K | 0 | 31K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Wendolynn Cloonan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Raquelle Lewis Director | 25K | 0 | 29K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Raquelle Lewis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Chris Franklin Director | 21K | 0 | 25K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Chris Franklin0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Thaddeus MalikiMinor difference of 75 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 14K | 0 | 18K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thaddeus Malik0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 75 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Barbara Duganier Director | 10K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Barbara Duganier0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Laurie FitchiMinor difference of 124 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 7.2K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Laurie Fitch0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 124 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| Dean Seavers Director | 6.3K | 0 | 10K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dean Seavers0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Manuel Miranda Director | 4.5K | 0 | 8.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Manuel Miranda0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Russell WrightiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. New Form 3 filed 2026-03-03; earlier filings set aside. VP and CAO | 3.7K | 0 | 4.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Russell Wright0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −211withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
- New Form 3 filed 2026-03-03; earlier filings set aside.
|
Michael HermaniStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 1K | 0 | 5.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Herman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Lauren ClarkiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. EVP and CHRO | 0 | 0 | 32K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lauren Clark0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|