Kenneth BurdickiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. New Form 3 filed 2022-01-14; earlier filings set aside. Director | 421K | −146K | 280K | 66% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kenneth Burdick0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- New Form 3 filed 2022-01-14; earlier filings set aside.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($66.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. |
Frederick EppingeriUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 354K | 0 | 364K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Frederick Eppinger0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Andrew AsheriMinor difference of -67,985 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Chief Financial Officer | 273K | 0 | 299K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrew Asher0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −15Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($66.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of -67,985 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Sarah LondoniMinor difference of -141,103 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Chief Executive Officer, Director | 253K | 0 | 299K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sarah London0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −36Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($66.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of -141,103 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Christopher Koster!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -26,709.467 shares on Jan 26, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Christopher Koster are complete. Secretary & General Counsel | n/a | −104K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Koster0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −9.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes 3K → 3Kunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -26,709.467 shares on Jan 26, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($66.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. |
Michael CarsoniUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Group President, Medicare&Spec | 66K | 0 | 10K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Carson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 556 → 0unvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Theodore Samuels IIiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 48K | 0 | 54K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Theodore Samuels II0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($66.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. |
James DallasiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 42K | 0 | 46K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Dallas0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($66.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. |
Christopher CoughliniUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 39K | 0 | 45K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Coughlin0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($66.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. |
Katie CassoiMinor difference of -9,236 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Corporate Controller & CAO | 34K | 0 | 38K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Katie Casso0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Reconciliation: minor difference of -9,236 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Jessica BlumeiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 25K | 0 | 29K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jessica Blume0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($66.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. |
Susan SmithiMinor difference of -9,651 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Chief Operating Officer | 22K | 0 | 31K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Susan Smith0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Reconciliation: minor difference of -9,651 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Thomas GrecoiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 19K | 0 | 19K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Greco0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Wayne DeVeydtiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 16K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Wayne DeVeydt0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($66.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. |
Theodore PienkosiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Corporate Controller & CAO | 14K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Theodore Pienkos0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Tanya McNallyiMinor difference of -2,073 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Chief People Officer | 8.5K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tanya McNally0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Reconciliation: minor difference of -2,073 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Monte FordiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 7.3K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Monte Ford0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($66.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. |
Kenneth TanjiiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 2.4K | 0 | 9.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kenneth Tanji0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Lauren TyleriUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 0 | 0 | 543 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lauren Tyler0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|