Garrick RochowiMinor difference of 7,701 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). President and CEO, Director | 539K | 0 | 638K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Garrick Rochow0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −54Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 7,701 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Rejji HayesiMinor difference of 3,059 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). EVP/CFO | 243K | 0 | 269K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rejji Hayes0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −17Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 3,059 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
John RusselliMinor difference of 89 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 146K | −15K | 134K | 92% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Russell0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Aug 27, 2007, not confirmed since: 80,598 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - 401(K), Common Stock: 4,062 shares, last reported Aug 27, 2007
- Direct, Common Stock (CMS): 73,565 shares, last reported May 23, 2005
- 401(k), Common Stock (CMS): 2,971 shares, last reported May 23, 2005
Reconciliation: minor difference of 89 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Shaun Johnson!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +7,026 shares on Mar 26, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Shaun Johnson are complete. Executive Vice President & CLO | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Shaun Johnson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −9.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +7,026 shares on Mar 26, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Brandon HofmeisteriMinor difference of 1,116 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Senior Vice President | 68K | −11K | 67K | 99% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brandon Hofmeister0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,116 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Tonya BerryiMinor difference of 1,172 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Executive Vice President & COO | 52K | 0 | 70K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tonya Berry0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,172 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Kurt Darrow Director | 42K | 0 | 42K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kurt Darrow0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Laura Wright Director | 41K | 0 | 44K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Laura Wright0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Myrna SotoiMinor difference of 1,052 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 38K | 0 | 41K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Myrna Soto0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,052 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Deborah ButleriMinor difference of 1,056 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 36K | 0 | 40K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Deborah Butler0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,056 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
John SznewajsiMinor difference of 1,034 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 34K | 0 | 38K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Sznewajs0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,034 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Srikanth MaddipatiiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. EVP/CFO | 25K | 0 | 35K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Srikanth Maddipati0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Scott McIntoshiMinor difference of 484 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). VP, Controller, CAO | 22K | −1.8K | 24K | +10% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott McIntosh0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 484 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Suzanne ShankiMinor difference of 568 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 21K | 0 | 24K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Suzanne Shank0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 568 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Ronald TanskiiMinor difference of 470 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 18K | 0 | 21K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ronald Tanski0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 470 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Lauren SnyderiMinor difference of 128 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Senior Vice President | 14K | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lauren Snyder0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 128 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Ralph IzzoiMinor difference of 246 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 8.1K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ralph Izzo0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 246 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Shannon Thomas Senior Vice President | 0 | 0 | 7.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Shannon Thomas0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Richard KeyesiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 0 | 0 | 3.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Keyes0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Diane LeopoldiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 0 | 0 | 5.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Diane Leopold0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|