Jennifer RumseyiMinor difference of 43 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Chair and CEO, Director | 56K | −4.6K | 77K | +38% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jennifer Rumsey+4.6Kshares vested or exercised −4.2Kgifted (net of own trusts) −19Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($572.22 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 24, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 43 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
William MilleriMinor difference of 428 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 52K | −18K | 35K | 67% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Miller0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 20K → 31Kunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 428 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| Mark Smith VP - Chief Financial Officer | 32K | −13K | 40K | +26% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Smith+13Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Sharon Barner VP - Chief Administrative Off. | 25K | 0 | 25K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sharon Barner0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Amy DavisiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. VP & Pres. - Accelera and Com | 21K | −5.9K | 16K | 76% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Amy Davis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($572.22 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 24, 2026), not a market close. |
| Robert Bernhard Director | 19K | 0 | 19K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Bernhard0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Jennifer Bush VP & Pres. - Power Systems | 15K | −9.3K | 12K | 79% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jennifer Bush+4.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Nicole Lamb-Hale VP, CAO & Corporate Secretary | 12K | −2.4K | 14K | +17% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nicole Lamb-Hale0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Thomas LynchiMinor difference of 23 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 12K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Lynch0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 23 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Bonnie FetchiMinor difference of 77 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. EVP & President - Operations | 11K | −1.3K | 12K | +8% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bonnie Fetch0shares vested or exercised −155gifted (net of own trusts) −2.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Filing
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($572.22 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 24, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 77 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
Karen QuintosiMinor difference of 4 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 9K | 0 | 9.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Karen Quintos0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 4 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Brett MerrittiMinor difference of 2 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. V.P & Pres. - Engine Business | 8.4K | −2.2K | 10K | +22% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brett Merritt+2.4Kshares vested or exercised −218gifted (net of own trusts) −998withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 2 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Luther PetersiMinor difference of 33 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. VP - Corporate Controller | 8.3K | 0 | 9.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Luther Peters0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −579withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($572.22 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 24, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 33 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Marvin Boakye VP - CHRO | 7.7K | −3.5K | 8.4K | +9% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marvin Boakye0shares vested or exercised −150gifted (net of own trusts) −2.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Nathan Stoner VP - China ABO | 7.6K | −607 | 8.8K | +16% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nathan Stoner0shares vested or exercised −600gifted (net of own trusts) −2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Donald JacksoniMinor difference of -4 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. VP - Treasury & Tax | 7.4K | −2.3K | 8.5K | +15% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Donald Jackson+1.6Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($572.22 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 24, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of -4 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Kimberly NelsoniMinor difference of 77 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 5.5K | 0 | 5.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kimberly Nelson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 77 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| Allen Di Leo Director | 5.1K | 0 | 5.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Allen Di Leo0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Earl Newsome VP - Chief Information Officer | 4.7K | −2K | 4.5K | 96% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Earl Newsome0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Jeffrey WiltroutiMinor difference of 50 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. VP - Corporate Strategy | 3.8K | 0 | 5.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeffrey Wiltrout0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Filing
Reconciliation: minor difference of 50 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
Robert EnrightiMinor difference of 185 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. VP - Supply Chain | 3.6K | 0 | 4.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Enright0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −313withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Filing
Reconciliation: minor difference of 185 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
Carla HarrisiMinor difference of 37 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 3.5K | 0 | 3.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Carla Harris0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 37 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Benjamin WrightiMinor difference of 75 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. VP and President Dist Business | 3.3K | 0 | 4.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Benjamin Wright0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −731withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Filing
Reconciliation: minor difference of 75 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
| Jonathan Wood Vice President & CTO | 3.2K | 0 | 4.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jonathan Wood0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −888withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Gary BelskeiMinor difference of 54 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 2.9K | 0 | 3.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gary Belske0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 54 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| John Stone Director | 2.4K | 0 | 2.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Stone0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Daniel FisheriMinor difference of 16 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 2.3K | 0 | 2.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Fisher0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 16 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| John Gaidoo VP and Chief Legal Officer | 1.8K | 0 | 3.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Gaidoo+290shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −642withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($572.22 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 24, 2026), not a market close. |
| Matthew Tsien Director | 447 | 0 | 753 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matthew Tsien0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |