Albert Baldocchi!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2009. Confirmed in the last three years: 3,224,640 shares. Not confirmed since: 12,287,200 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Director | 3.22M | 0 | 3.22M | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Albert Baldocchi0shares vested or exercised −6.7Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jul 27, 2009, not confirmed since: 12,287,200 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Direct, Class A Common Stock: 74,200 shares, last reported Jul 27, 2009
- Direct, Series C Convertible Preferred Stock: 4,468,300 shares, last reported Jan 25, 2006
- Direct, Series D Convertible Preferred Stock: 7,744,700 shares, last reported Jan 25, 2006
|
Christopher BrandtiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President, Chief Brand Officer | 480K | 0 | 480K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Brandt0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Curtis GarneriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Pres, Chief Strgy & Tech Off | 298K | −191K | 391K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Curtis Garner+279Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −251Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Scott BoatwrightiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Executive Officer | 250K | 0 | 319K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott Boatwright0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −160Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Laurie SchalowiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Corp Affairs Officer | 148K | 0 | 176K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Laurie Schalow0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −57Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Ilene EskenaziiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Legal and HR Officer | 84K | 0 | 76K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ilene Eskenazi0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −29Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Roger TheodoredisiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Legal Officer & GC | 80K | 0 | 80K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Roger Theodoredis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Adam RymeriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Financial Officer | 77K | 0 | 81K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Adam Rymer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −22Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Matt Carey Director | 60K | 0 | 67K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matt Carey0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Robin Hickenlooper Director | 43K | 0 | 50K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robin Hickenlooper0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Scott Maw Director | 43K | 0 | 49K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott Maw0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Patricia Filikrushel Director | 40K | −3.4K | 43K | +8.9% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Patricia Filikrushel0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Mauricio Gutierrez Director | 36K | 0 | 42K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mauricio Gutierrez0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Mary Winston Director | 31K | 0 | 38K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mary Winston0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Jamie McConnell Chief Accountg & Admin Officer | 23K | 0 | 23K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jamie McConnell0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Jason KiddiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Operating Officer | 16K | 0 | 33K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jason Kidd0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Laura Fuentes Director | 11K | 0 | 18K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Laura Fuentes0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Matthew Bush!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +123 shares on Feb 9, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Matthew Bush are complete. Controller, PAO | n/a | −2.7K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matthew Bush0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +123 shares on Feb 9, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
joshua weinsteiniStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 0 | 0 | 10K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for joshua weinstein0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Fernando MachadoiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Chief Brand Officer | 0 | 0 | 76K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Fernando Machado0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Sabir Sami Director | 0 | 0 | 4.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sabir Sami0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |