William ShepardiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 261K | 0 | 264K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Shepard0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Dec 31, 2017, not confirmed since: 68 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Direct, Common Stock Class B1: 25 shares, last reported Feb 16, 2012
- Trust, Common Stock Class B1: 5 shares, last reported Dec 31, 2017
- Direct, Common Stock Class B2: 20 shares, last reported Jan 6, 2011
- Trust, Common Stock Class B2: 5 shares, last reported Dec 31, 2017
- Direct, Common Stock Class B3: 10 shares, last reported Mar 2, 2009
- Trust, Common Stock Class B3: 2 shares, last reported Dec 31, 2017
- Trust, Common Stock Class B4: 1 shares, last reported Dec 31, 2017
|
William HobertiMinor difference of 21 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. In-kind distributions to the fund's own investors are labeled as distributions, not sales. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. New Form 3 filed 2018-05-31; earlier filings set aside. Director | 127K | 0 | 128K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Hobert0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - In-kind distributions to the fund's own investors are labeled as distributions, not sales.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
- New Form 3 filed 2018-05-31; earlier filings set aside.
Additional holdings last reported May 23, 2018, not confirmed since: 15 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 21 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Terrence Duffy Chairman and CEO, Director | 91K | −75K | 62K | 69% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Terrence Duffy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −38Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Howard Siegel Director | 70K | 0 | 71K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Howard Siegel0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Patrick MulchroneiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 53K | 0 | 54K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Patrick Mulchrone0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 6, 2020, not confirmed since: 4 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Direct, Class B Common Stock, Series B-1: 1 shares, last reported May 6, 2020
- Direct, Class B Common Stock, Series B-2: 1 shares, last reported May 6, 2020
- Direct, Class B Common Stock, Series B-3: 1 shares, last reported May 6, 2020
- Direct, Class B Common Stock, Series B-4: 1 shares, last reported May 6, 2020
|
| Bryan Durkin Director | 47K | −4.2K | 44K | 92% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bryan Durkin0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Larry Gerdes Director | 37K | 0 | 37K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Larry Gerdes0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Derek SammanniAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. New Form 3 filed 2014-09-15; earlier filings set aside. Sr MD Gl Hd Commodities Mkts | 34K | −7.2K | 33K | 97% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Derek Sammann0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
- New Form 3 filed 2014-09-15; earlier filings set aside.
Additional holdings last reported Sep 10, 2014, not confirmed since: 21,299 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Hilda Piell Sr MD & Chief HR Officer | 30K | −5.8K | 28K | 91% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Hilda Piell0shares vested or exercised −973gifted (net of own trusts) −3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Julie Winkler Sr MD Chief Commercial Officer | 26K | 0 | 32K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Julie Winkler0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Martin Gepsman Director | 25K | −300 | 26K | +1.4% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Martin Gepsman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Jack Tobin MD Chief Accounting Officer | 25K | 0 | 26K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jack Tobin0shares vested or exercised −105gifted (net of own trusts) −526withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Lynne Fitzpatrick President and CFO | 21K | 0 | 27K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lynne Fitzpatrick0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Ken VromaniNew Form 3 filed 2020-02-13; earlier filings set aside. Chief Transformation Officer | 20K | −5.2K | 20K | +0.8% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ken Vroman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2020-02-13; earlier filings set aside.
|
| Sunil Cutinho Chief Information Officer | 19K | 0 | 25K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sunil Cutinho0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Elizabeth Cook!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2019. Confirmed in the last three years: 17,936 shares. Not confirmed since: 20,822 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Director | 19K | −1.5K | 18K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Elizabeth Cook0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jun 10, 2019, not confirmed since: 20,822 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Robert Tierney Jr.iAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 14K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Tierney Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 8, 2019, not confirmed since: 4 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Direct, Common Stock Class B1: 1 shares, last reported May 8, 2019
- Direct, Common Stock Class B2: 1 shares, last reported May 8, 2019
- Direct, Common Stock Class B3: 1 shares, last reported May 8, 2019
- Direct, Common Stock Class B4: 1 shares, last reported May 8, 2019
|
| Timothy Bitsberger Director | 11K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Timothy Bitsberger0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Suzanne Sprague COO & Global Head of Clearing | 11K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Suzanne Sprague0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Timothy McCourt Sr MD Global Head Equity & FX | 9.5K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Timothy McCourt0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Michael Dennis Global Head of Fixed Income | 8.7K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Dennis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −548withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Jonathan Marcus Sr MD General Counsel | 7.9K | −3.3K | 7.2K | 92% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jonathan Marcus0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Charles Carey!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2017. Confirmed in the last three years: 7,031 shares. Not confirmed since: 10,617 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Director | 6K | 0 | 7K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Charles Carey0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jun 26, 2017, not confirmed since: 10,617 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Direct, Common Stock Class A: 1,294 shares, last reported Jun 26, 2017
- in Trust, Common Stock Class A: 9,319 shares, last reported Jun 25, 2015
- Partnership, Common Stock Class B1: 1 shares, last reported Dec 31, 2016
- Partnership, Common Stock Class B2: 1 shares, last reported Dec 31, 2016
- Partnership, Common Stock Class B3: 1 shares, last reported Dec 31, 2016
- Partnership, Common Stock Class B4: 1 shares, last reported Dec 31, 2016
|
| Daniel Kaye Director | 4.2K | 0 | 4.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Kaye0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Patrick MaloneyiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 4.1K | 0 | 4.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Patrick Maloney0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 6, 2020, not confirmed since: 1 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Rahael Seifu Director | 4.1K | 0 | 4.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rahael Seifu0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Deborah Lucas Director | 3.9K | 0 | 4.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Deborah Lucas0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Phyllis Lockett Director | 3.6K | 0 | 4.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Phyllis Lockett0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Dennis SuskindiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 3.4K | −748 | 3.3K | 97% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dennis Suskind0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
John MarcheseiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Sr MD, General Counsel | 3.1K | 0 | 3.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Marchese0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −241withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Kathryn Benesh Director | 2.1K | 0 | 2.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kathryn Benesh0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Harold Ford Jr. Director | 2.1K | −1K | 2.2K | +3.2% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Harold Ford Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |