Charles SchiffiMinor difference of 4,598 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Shares owned by Charitable Foundation are a charitable foundation's, listed separately and not counted here. Director | 989K | 0 | 967K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Charles Schiff0shares vested or exercised +456gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Shares owned by Charitable Foundation are a charitable foundation's, listed separately and not counted here.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 4,598 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Larry WebbiMinor difference of 89 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 511K | 0 | 511K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Larry Webb0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jan 29, 2009, not confirmed since: 103,889 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 89 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Steven Johnston Chairman, Director | 192K | 0 | 214K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Steven Johnston+43Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −20Kwithheld by the company for taxes 1.47M → 2.01Munvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($171.64 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 25, 2026), not a market close. |
| Michael Sewell CFO, EVP & Treasurer | 104K | 0 | 141K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Sewell+54Kshares vested or exercised −1.1Kgifted (net of own trusts) −16Kwithheld by the company for taxes 163K → 203Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($171.64 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 25, 2026), not a market close. |
John Kellington!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +6,914.497 shares on Feb 25, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for John Kellington are complete. EVP, Chief Info Off. -Sub | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Kellington+64Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −41Kwithheld by the company for taxes 36K → 34Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +6,914.497 shares on Feb 25, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($171.64 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 25, 2026), not a market close. |
Roger BrowniMinor difference of 242 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Sr VP, COO - Subsidary | 71K | 0 | 77K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Roger Brown+13Kshares vested or exercised −700gifted (net of own trusts) −6.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes 18K → 17Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($171.64 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 25, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 242 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Stephen Spray President & CEO, Director | 64K | 0 | 73K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephen Spray+16Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes 71K → 79Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($171.64 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 25, 2026), not a market close. |
David OsborniMinor difference of 2,803 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 62K | 0 | 66K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Osborn0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 2,803 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Dirk DebbinkiMinor difference of 1,504 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. New Form 3 filed 2012-11-29; earlier filings set aside. Director | 57K | 0 | 62K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dirk Debbink0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
- New Form 3 filed 2012-11-29; earlier filings set aside.
Additional holdings last reported Jan 26, 2023, not confirmed since: 32,652 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,504 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| Douglas Skidmore Director | 51K | 0 | 52K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Douglas Skidmore0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Donald Doyle Jr.iAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Sr Vice President - Subsidiary | 48K | 0 | 46K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Donald Doyle Jr.0shares vested or exercised −1.7Kgifted (net of own trusts) 18K → 18Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Nov 6, 2020, not confirmed since: 702 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($171.64 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 25, 2026), not a market close. |
Teresa Cracas!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +1,884 shares on Apr 29, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Teresa Cracas are complete. EVP, Chief Risk Off. - Sub | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Teresa Cracas+26Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −14Kwithheld by the company for taxes 33K → 31Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +1,884 shares on Apr 29, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($171.64 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 25, 2026), not a market close. |
| Gretchen Price Director | 34K | 0 | 35K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gretchen Price0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
John Steele Jr.iMinor difference of 22 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 31K | 0 | 32K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Steele Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 22 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Heuvel Van DeniMinor difference of 49 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Exec Vice President - Sub | 31K | 0 | 41K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Heuvel Van Den+24Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −13Kwithheld by the company for taxes 26K → 26Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($171.64 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 25, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 49 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Sean Givler Exec Vice President - Sub | 29K | 0 | 34K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sean Givler+8.7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes 28K → 28Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($171.64 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 25, 2026), not a market close. |
| Marc Schambow SrVP/Chief Claims Officer-Sub | 23K | 0 | 30K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marc Schambow+10Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes 19K → 25Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($171.64 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 25, 2026), not a market close. |
Thomas HoganiMinor difference of 35 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. EVP/CLO & Corp Secretary | 18K | 0 | 20K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Hogan+3.4Kshares vested or exercised −312gifted (net of own trusts) −808withheld by the company for taxes 19K → 26Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($171.64 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 25, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 35 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Linda Clement-Holmes Director | 17K | 0 | 18K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Linda Clement-Holmes0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Steven Soloria EVP, Chief Investment Officer | 15K | 0 | 20K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Steven Soloria+8.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes 28K → 28Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($171.64 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 25, 2026), not a market close. |
| Angela Delaney Senior Vice President- Sub | 12K | 0 | 20K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Angela Delaney+16Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes 23K → 22Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($171.64 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 25, 2026), not a market close. |
Luyang FuiMinor difference of 120 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan and dividend reinvestment. Small increase from a 401(k) plan and dividend reinvestment. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Sr. VP, Chief Actuary - Sub | 11K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Luyang Fu+2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −352withheld by the company for taxes 3.5K → 16Kunvested awards, start → end - Small increase from a 401(k) plan and dividend reinvestment. Filing 1 Filing 2 Filing 3
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($171.64 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 25, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 120 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan and dividend reinvestment. |
Nancy BenacciiMinor difference of 108 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 7.6K | 0 | 8.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nancy Benacci0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 108 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Jill PrattiMinor difference of 131 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 5.6K | 0 | 6.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jill Pratt0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 131 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Andrew SchnelliStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Senior Vice President-Sub | 5.1K | 0 | 5.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrew Schnell+1.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −621withheld by the company for taxes 1.1K → 4.5Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($171.64 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 25, 2026), not a market close. |
Chet SwisheriMinor difference of 33 shares. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. Senior Vice President - Sub | 4.6K | 0 | 5.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Chet Swisher+2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −876withheld by the company for taxes 7.9K → 12Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($171.64 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 25, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 33 shares. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. |
Dawn ChapeliMinor difference of 29 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Senior Vice President - Sub | 4.6K | 0 | 5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dawn Chapel+502shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −158withheld by the company for taxes 5.8K → 10Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($171.64 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 25, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 29 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
Scott SchuleriMinor difference of 20 shares. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. Senior Vice President - Sub | 1.2K | 0 | 1.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott Schuler+466shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −146withheld by the company for taxes 5.8K → 10Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($171.64 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 25, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 20 shares. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. |
Robert SandercoxiMinor difference of 34 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Senior Vice President-Sub | 1.1K | 0 | 2.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Sandercox+1.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −616withheld by the company for taxes 6.1K → 11Kunvested awards, start → end - Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Filing
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($171.64 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 25, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 34 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
Cheng-Sheng WuiMinor difference of 22 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 934 | 0 | 1.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Cheng-Sheng Wu0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 22 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| Edward Wilkins Director | 0 | 0 | 765 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Edward Wilkins0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |