| Christopher Britt Chief Executive Officer, Director | 17.28M | −900K | 16.46M | 95% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Britt+125Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −44Kwithheld by the company for taxes 1.00M → 875Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($32.70 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 16, 2026), not a market close. |
Ryan King!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -303,930 shares on May 11, 2026 (Peninsula Living Trust). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Ryan King are complete. Co-Founder, Director | n/a | −417K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ryan King+75Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −17Kwithheld by the company for taxes 600K → 525Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -303,930 shares on May 11, 2026 (Peninsula Living Trust). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($32.70 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 16, 2026), not a market close. |
Matthew NewcombiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Financial Officer | 2.68M | −75K | 2.69M | +0.4% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matthew Newcomb0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −56Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($32.70 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 16, 2026), not a market close. |
Mark TroughtoniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President and Interim CFO | 2.64M | 0 | 4.17M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Troughton0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −89Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($32.70 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 16, 2026), not a market close. |
Adam FrankeliMinor difference of -38,534 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. General Counsel | 261K | −121K | 365K | +40% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Adam Frankel+79Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −44Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($32.70 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 16, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of -38,534 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Amine AsmeromiMinor difference of 1,195 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Accounting Officer | 224K | −124K | 281K | +25% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Amine Asmerom0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −43Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($32.70 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 16, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,195 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Cynthia MarshalliIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 74K | −55K | 29K | 40% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Cynthia Marshall0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Susan DeckeriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 71K | 0 | 82K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Susan Decker0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
James Dunne IIIiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 71K | 0 | 85K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Dunne III0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Shawn CarolaniMinor difference of 287,178 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change. Shares held through MM Inflection, L.P, MMEF XIV, L.P, MMSOP, L.P and others belong to an outside shareholder this director represents; they are listed under "Board members representing outside shareholders", not here. Director | 7.6K | 0 | 306K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Shawn Carolan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change.
- Shares held through MM Inflection, L.P, MMEF XIV, L.P, MMSOP, L.P and others belong to an outside shareholder this director represents; they are listed under "Board members representing outside shareholders", not here.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 287,178 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. |
James FeuilleiMinor difference of 193,992 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change. Shares held through CO VI, CV VII, Crosslink Bayview VII, LLC and others belong to an outside shareholder this director represents; they are listed under "Board members representing outside shareholders", not here. Director | 7.6K | 0 | 217K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Feuille0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change.
- Shares held through CO VI, CV VII, Crosslink Bayview VII, LLC and others belong to an outside shareholder this director represents; they are listed under "Board members representing outside shareholders", not here.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 193,992 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. |