| Henry Winship IV Director | 269K | 0 | 269K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Henry Winship IV0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 7.7K → 7.7Kunvested awards, start → end |
David BozemaniMinor difference of 159 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President & CEO, Director | 162K | 0 | 179K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Bozeman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −36Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 159 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Arun RajaniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Strat & Innov Officer | 131K | −2.5K | 133K | +2.1% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Arun Rajan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −23Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Angela FreemaniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. CHRO and ESG Officer | 66K | −58K | 49K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Angela Freeman+50Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −15Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Dec 5, 2018, not confirmed since: 1,826 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Michael ShortiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. President, Global Forwarding | 60K | −10K | 44K | 73% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Short0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −14Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Dec 5, 2018, not confirmed since: 283 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Damon LeeiMinor difference of 70 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Chief Financial Officer | 38K | 0 | 37K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Damon Lee0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −7.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 70 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Michael Castagnetto!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -540 shares on Nov 3, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Michael Castagnetto are complete. Pres, NAST | n/a | −48K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Castagnetto+45Kshares vested or exercised −658gifted (net of own trusts) −5.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- New Form 3 filed 2024-02-07; earlier filings set aside.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -540 shares on Nov 3, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Dorothy Capers Chief Legal Officer | 18K | 0 | 19K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dorothy Capers0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Mary Guilfoile Director | 3.1K | 0 | 3.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mary Guilfoile0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 22K → 23Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Mark Goodburn Director | 2.3K | 0 | 2.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Goodburn0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 12K → 14Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Kermit Crawford Director | 1K | 0 | 1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kermit Crawford0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 9.9K → 11Kunvested awards, start → end |
Michael McGarry!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +5 shares on May 7, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Michael McGarry are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael McGarry0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 3.5K → 4.5Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +5 shares on May 7, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |