Matthew FarrelliIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 160K | 0 | 160K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matthew Farrell0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 747K → 747Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Mar 5, 2010, not confirmed since: 4,239 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. |
Ravichandra SaligramiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 49K | −13K | 50K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ravichandra Saligram+13Kshares vested or exercised −94gifted (net of own trusts) 114K → 172Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. |
Bradley Irwin!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -35,673.9768 shares on May 4, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Bradley Irwin are complete. Director | n/a | −4.3K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bradley Irwin+4.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -35,673.9768 shares on May 4, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. |
Robert Shearer!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -37,498 shares on Jun 11, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Robert Shearer are complete. Director | n/a | −8.6K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Shearer+8.6Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 78K → 106Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -37,498 shares on Jun 11, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. |
Rabago Ruiz!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +12,100.947 shares on Mar 3, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Rabago Ruiz are complete. EVP Chief Supply Chain Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rabago Ruiz0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +12,100.947 shares on Mar 3, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. |
Richard Dierker!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +36,451.846 shares on Mar 3, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Richard Dierker are complete. President and CEO, Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Dierker0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes 126K → 197Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +36,451.846 shares on Mar 3, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. |
Charles RaupiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President US Domestic | 9K | 0 | 9.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Charles Raup0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −853withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. |
Arthur Winkleblack!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -8,699 shares on May 4, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Arthur Winkleblack are complete. Director | n/a | −13K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Arthur Winkleblack+13Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -8,699 shares on May 4, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. |
Susan Saideman!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Filings report each grant's shares as the balance instead of a running total. See the filing Sales and other transactions for Susan Saideman are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Susan Saideman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Filings report each grant's shares as the balance instead of a running total. The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. |
Rene Hemsey!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +8,441.063 shares on Mar 3, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Rene Hemsey are complete. EVP, Chief HR Officer | n/a | −5K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rene Hemsey+5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −777withheld by the company for taxes 16 → 16unvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +8,441.063 shares on Mar 3, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. |
Lee McChesney!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +14,710.76 shares on Mar 2, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Lee McChesney are complete. EVP, Chief Financial Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lee McChesney0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes 22K → 22Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +14,710.76 shares on Mar 2, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. |
Patrick De Maynadier!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +13,702.834 shares on Mar 3, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Patrick De Maynadier are complete. EVP, Gen. Counsel & Secretary | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Patrick De Maynadier0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes 105K → 137Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +13,702.834 shares on Mar 3, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Dec 24, 2018, not confirmed since: 1,188 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. |
Kevin Gokey!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +1,189.455 shares on Mar 3, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Kevin Gokey are complete. EVP Chief Information Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kevin Gokey0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −313withheld by the company for taxes 957 → 1.9Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +1,189.455 shares on Mar 3, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. |
Carlos Linares!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +5,069.8102 shares on Mar 3, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Carlos Linares are complete. EVP Chief Tech&Global New Prod | n/a | −41K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Carlos Linares+41Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −864withheld by the company for taxes 158K → 230Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +5,069.8102 shares on Mar 3, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. |
Michael Read!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +9,328 shares on Mar 3, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Michael Read are complete. EVP, International | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Read+12shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes 12 → 0unvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +9,328 shares on Mar 3, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. |
Brian Buchert!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +1,504 shares on Mar 3, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Brian Buchert are complete. EVP of Strategy, M&A, and BP | n/a | −10K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brian Buchert+10Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −512withheld by the company for taxes 4.4K → 7.2Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +1,504 shares on Mar 3, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. |
Mark Magazine!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +3,331.664 shares on Mar 3, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Mark Magazine are complete. EVP Chief Commercial Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Magazine0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −258withheld by the company for taxes 2.8K → 3.6Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +3,331.664 shares on Mar 3, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. |
Surabhi Pokhriyal!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +3,267 shares on Mar 3, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Surabhi Pokhriyal are complete. EVP Chief Digital Growth Offic | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Surabhi Pokhriyal0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −483withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +3,267 shares on Mar 3, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. |
Penry Price!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +30,070 shares on Jul 1, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Penry Price are complete. Director | n/a | −13K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Penry Price+13Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +30,070 shares on Jul 1, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. |
Janet Vergis!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +18,612 shares on May 4, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Janet Vergis are complete. Director | n/a | −13K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Janet Vergis+13Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +18,612 shares on May 4, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. |
Laurie Yoler!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Filings report each grant's shares as the balance instead of a running total. See the filing Sales and other transactions for Laurie Yoler are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Laurie Yoler0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Filings report each grant's shares as the balance instead of a running total. The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. |
Brad Cashaw!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Filings report each grant's shares as the balance instead of a running total. See the filing Sales and other transactions for Brad Cashaw are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brad Cashaw0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 12K → 18Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Filings report each grant's shares as the balance instead of a running total. The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. |
Joseph Longo!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +1,050 shares on Jan 15, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Joseph Longo are complete. VP, Controller and CAO | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joseph Longo+12shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −447withheld by the company for taxes 12 → 0unvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +1,050 shares on Jan 15, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. |
Carlen HookeriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Chief Commercial Officer | 1.2K | 0 | 1.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Carlen Hooker0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 15K → 15Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. |
Michael Smith!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Filings report each grant's shares as the balance instead of a running total. See the filing Sales and other transactions for Michael Smith are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Smith0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 2.3K → 5.4Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Filings report each grant's shares as the balance instead of a running total. The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. |
Raman BajajiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP Chief Tech & Analytics Off | 0 | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Raman Bajaj0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. |