Bruce Van Saun!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +17,500 shares on Jul 24, 2026 (spouse in irrevocable Spousal Lifetime Access Trust). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Bruce Van Saun are complete. Chairman and CEO, Director | n/a | −129K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bruce Van Saun0shares vested or exercised −46Kgifted (net of own trusts) −79Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +17,500 shares on Jul 24, 2026 (spouse in irrevocable Spousal Lifetime Access Trust). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Mar 2, 2021, not confirmed since: 350,000 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Kevin CummingsiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 533K | 0 | 536K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kevin Cummings0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 17, 2023, not confirmed since: 34,179 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Donald McCree III Chair of the Commercial Bank | 341K | 0 | 397K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Donald McCree III0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −31Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Brendan CoughliniMinor difference of 161 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. President | 257K | 0 | 285K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brendan Coughlin0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −23Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 161 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Susan LaMonica Chief Human Resources Officer | 190K | −13K | 166K | 87% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Susan LaMonica0shares vested or exercised −20Kgifted (net of own trusts) −13Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Michael Ruttledge Chief Information Officer | 130K | 0 | 142K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Ruttledge0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −11Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Theodore Swimmer Head of Commercial Banking | 90K | 0 | 109K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Theodore Swimmer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −19Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Richard Stein Chief Risk Officer | 89K | 0 | 85K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Stein0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −17Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Matthew BossiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Head of Consumer Banking | 85K | 0 | 74K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matthew Boss0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −11Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
William HankowskyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Held through BKMH Partners LP; the director disclaims ownership beyond their own interest. Director | 77K | 0 | 78K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Hankowsky0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Held through BKMH Partners LP; the director disclaims ownership beyond their own interest.
|
Michele SiekerkaiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 70K | 0 | 73K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michele Siekerka0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Aunoy Banerjee!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Filings report each grant's shares as the balance instead of a running total. See the filing Sales and other transactions for Aunoy Banerjee are complete. Chief Financial Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Aunoy Banerjee0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Filings report each grant's shares as the balance instead of a running total. The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Marita ZuraitisiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 54K | 0 | 58K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marita Zuraitis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Christine CummingiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 49K | 0 | 53K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christine Cumming0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Terrance LillisiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 40K | 0 | 44K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Terrance Lillis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Christopher Emerson Interim CFO | 39K | 0 | 39K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Emerson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Edward Kelly IIIiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 36K | 0 | 40K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Edward Kelly III0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Robert LearyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 30K | 0 | 34K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Leary0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Michelle Moosally Chief Legal Officer | 27K | −6K | 23K | 84% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michelle Moosally0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Christopher SwiftiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 23K | 0 | 26K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Swift0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Lee AlexanderiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 23K | 0 | 26K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lee Alexander0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Christopher Schnirel Chief Accounting Officer | 14K | 0 | 18K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Schnirel0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Tracy AtkinsoniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 9.8K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tracy Atkinson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Claude WadeiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 4.9K | 0 | 7.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Claude Wade0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|