| Anthony Will Director | 601K | −553K | 101K | 17% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anthony Will0shares vested or exercised −18Kgifted (net of own trusts) −34Kwithheld by the company for taxes 30K → 0unvested awards, start → end |
| Christopher Bohn President & CEO, Director | 168K | 0 | 207K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Bohn0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −9.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Bert Frost EVP, Chief Commercial Officer | 90K | −33K | 69K | 77% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bert Frost0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Susan Menzel EVP and Chief Admin. Officer | 86K | −39K | 56K | 65% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Susan Menzel0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Robert ArzbaecheriAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 67K | 0 | 57K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Arzbaecher0shares vested or exercised −12Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 4, 2021, not confirmed since: 175 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Stephen Hagge Director | 60K | 0 | 60K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephen Hagge0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Theresa Wagler Director | 35K | 0 | 36K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Theresa Wagler0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Anne Noonan Director | 33K | 0 | 35K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anne Noonan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Gregory Cameron EVP and CFO | 33K | 0 | 29K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gregory Cameron0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| John Eaves Director | 26K | 0 | 27K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Eaves0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Michael Toelle Director | 26K | 0 | 27K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Toelle0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Celso White Director | 22K | 0 | 23K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Celso White0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Javed Ahmed Director | 22K | 0 | 23K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Javed Ahmed0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Michael McGrane SVP, Gen. Counsel & Secretary | 20K | −6.4K | 19K | 96% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael McGrane0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Richard Hoker!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -36,866 shares on Jan 6, 2026 (Unresolved (see footnote)). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Richard Hoker are complete. VP and Corporate Controller | n/a | −15K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Hoker0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -36,866 shares on Jan 6, 2026 (Unresolved (see footnote)). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Linda Dempsey VP, Public Affairs | 18K | −3K | 18K | 99% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Linda Dempsey0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Ashraf Malik Sr. VP, Manufacturing & D'istn | 15K | −11K | 4.3K | 30% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ashraf Malik0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Yris Madrazo Director | 11K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Yris Madrazo0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Deborah DeHaas Director | 11K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Deborah DeHaas0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Erik MayeriStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. VP, Clean Energy & BusDevelop | 9.4K | −3.7K | 6.3K | 68% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Erik Mayer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −284withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Susan Ellerbusch Director | 5.9K | 0 | 7.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Susan Ellerbusch0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Trevor Williams SVP, Manufacturing & Dist'n | 0 | 0 | 4.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Trevor Williams0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Andrew Scribner EVP and CFO | 0 | 0 | 6.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrew Scribner0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |