William Milmoe!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,864,097 shares on Nov 18, 2025 (Unresolved (see footnote)). See the filing Sales and other transactions for William Milmoe are complete. Director | n/a | −40K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Milmoe0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
- New Form 3 filed 2016-10-18; earlier filings set aside.
- Shares held through CDS Ventures of South Florida, LLC belong to an outside shareholder this director represents; they are listed under "Board members representing outside shareholders", not here.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,864,097 shares on Nov 18, 2025 (Unresolved (see footnote)). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported May 31, 2023, not confirmed since: 139,876,758 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - CD Financial, LLC and CDS Ventures of South Florida, LLC, Common Stock: 70,571,538 shares, last reported Sep 12, 2019
- Mr, Common Stock: 31,653,711 shares, last reported Jan 13, 2017
- CD Financial, LLC, Common Stock: 15,285,231 shares, last reported May 31, 2023
- CDS Ventures, LLC, Common Stock: 7,650,933 shares, last reported May 17, 2022
- Carl Angus DeSantis Foundation, Common Stock: 761,856 shares, last reported Jan 7, 2022
- CD Financial, LLC, Series D Convertible Preferred Stock: 13,953,489 shares, last reported Oct 4, 2016
|
Damon DeSantisiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 2.69M | 0 | 2.73M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Damon DeSantis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jan 5, 2023, not confirmed since: 717,147 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
John FieldlyiMinor difference of 523 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Chief Executive Officer, Director | 895K | 0 | 956K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Fieldly0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −27Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Aug 21, 2023, not confirmed since: 712,434 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 523 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Nicholas Castaldo!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2023. Confirmed in the last three years: 360,340 shares. Not confirmed since: 660,894 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Director | 358K | 0 | 360K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nicholas Castaldo0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Aug 23, 2023, not confirmed since: 660,894 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Tony GuilfoyleiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Chief Commercial Officer | 325K | 0 | 319K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tony Guilfoyle0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −18Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Aug 21, 2023, not confirmed since: 244,530 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Hal Kravitz!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2023. Confirmed in the last three years: 239,158 shares. Not confirmed since: 368,391 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Director | 206K | 0 | 239K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Hal Kravitz0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Sep 22, 2023, not confirmed since: 368,391 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Jarrod LanghansiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Chief Financial Officer | 104K | −5K | 107K | +2.7% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jarrod Langhans0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −18Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Aug 21, 2023, not confirmed since: 79,449 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Eric HansoniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President & COO | 47K | 0 | 70K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Eric Hanson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −11Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Richard MattessichiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Chief Legal Officer | 43K | 0 | 54K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Mattessich0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −9.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Caroline LevyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 43K | 0 | 45K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Caroline Levy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Aug 11, 2023, not confirmed since: 16,500 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Paul Storey!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2023. Confirmed in the last three years: 45,752 shares. Not confirmed since: 67,578 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Chief Supply Chain Officer | 38K | 0 | 46K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paul Storey0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −12Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Aug 22, 2023, not confirmed since: 67,578 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Cheryl MilleriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 22K | 0 | 24K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Cheryl Miller0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jan 1, 2023, not confirmed since: 11,550 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Joyce RusselliIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 19K | −2.9K | 19K | 99% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joyce Russell0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Aug 11, 2023, not confirmed since: 13,350 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Hans MelotteiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 6.7K | 0 | 9.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Hans Melotte0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Thi LamiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Human Resources Officer | 0 | 0 | 9.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thi Lam0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Fletcher PreviniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 0 | 0 | 3.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Fletcher Previn0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|