| Joseph Dominguez President & CEO, Director | 106K | 0 | 121K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joseph Dominguez+192Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −83Kwithheld by the company for taxes 115K → 150Kunvested awards, start → end |
Bryan HansoniMinor difference of 105 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. EVP & Chief Generation Officer | 63K | 0 | 68K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bryan Hanson+54Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −22Kwithheld by the company for taxes 32K → 47Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 105 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| James McHugh EVP & Chief Commercial Officer | 54K | 0 | 58K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James McHugh+35Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −14Kwithheld by the company for taxes 32K → 40Kunvested awards, start → end |
Michael KoehleriMinor difference of -1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. EVP & Chief Admin Officer | 39K | 0 | 53K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Koehler+44Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −17Kwithheld by the company for taxes 15K → 25Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of -1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Daniel Eggers EVP & CFO | 29K | 0 | 33K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Eggers+45Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −21Kwithheld by the company for taxes 29K → 44Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Kathleen Barron EVP & Chief Strategy Officer | 28K | 0 | 40K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kathleen Barron+23Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −11Kwithheld by the company for taxes 27K → 27Kunvested awards, start → end |
David DardisiMinor difference of -1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. EVP & General Counsel | 25K | 0 | 28K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Dardis+31Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −15Kwithheld by the company for taxes 26K → 33Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of -1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Matthew Bauer SVP & Controller | 5K | 0 | 5.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matthew Bauer+8.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes 5K → 15Kunvested awards, start → end |
Shane SmithiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 1.9K | 0 | 3.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Shane Smith+5.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2Kwithheld by the company for taxes 1.1K → 4.6Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Dhiaa JamiliMinor difference of 6 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 1.1K | 0 | 1.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dhiaa Jamil0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 8.3K → 10Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 6 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Robert Lawless Director | 1.1K | 0 | 1.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Lawless0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.16M → 1.43Munvested awards, start → end |
Charles HarringtoniMinor difference of 6 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 1K | 0 | 1.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Charles Harrington0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 61K → 87Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 6 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Eileen PatersoniMinor difference of 6 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 993 | 0 | 1.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Eileen Paterson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 29 → 29unvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 6 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Yves De Balmann Director | 839 | 0 | 839 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Yves De Balmann0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 595K → 697Kunvested awards, start → end |
Roger CrandalliStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 193 | 0 | 1.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Roger Crandall0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 544unvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Andrew Novotny Officer | 0 | 0 | 299K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrew Novotny0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 6.8Kunvested awards, start → end |