Randall Weisenburger: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 1,363,535 shares). Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +961,238 shares on May 8, 2026 (LP). Filing, May 8, 2026
joshua weinstein: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 1,025,762 shares). Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +794,037 shares on May 8, 2026 (Franklin?s Tower Trust). Filing, May 8, 2026
David Bernstein: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 95,268 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +95,012 shares on May 8, 2026 (Direct). Filing, May 8, 2026
Footnote: "Grant of time vested restricted share units ("TBS RSUs") made pursuant to the Carnival Corporation Ltd. 2020 Stock Plan. Each TBS RSU represents a hypothetical interest in one Carnival Corporation Ltd. common share. The TBS RSUs will vest on a 3-year pro-rata basis in April 2027, 2028 and 2029. The TBS RSUs will accumulate dividend equivalents and may only be settled in shares. | The grant was approved by the Compensation Committee as a total value to be received in the form of TBS RSUs. The number of TBS RSUs was determined by dividing the grant value by the average of the closing prices of a"
Enrique Miguez: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 155,000 shares). Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +125,624 shares on May 8, 2026 (Enrique Miguez Trust U/A/D December 19, 2025). Filing, May 8, 2026
Stuart Subotnick: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 125,325 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +125,325.2739 shares on May 8, 2026 (Direct). Filing, May 8, 2026
Footnote: "Grant of unrestricted shares made to non-executive directors pursuant to the Carnival Corporation Ltd. 2020 Stock Plan. | The Board of Directors approved a value of $210,000 to be granted to the reporting person in the form of unrestricted shares. The number of unrestricted shares was determined by dividing the grant value by the average of the closing prices of a Carnival Corporation share over 20 consecutive trading days ending on the day before the grant, then rounding down to the nearest whole share. | Includes shares acquired pursuant to the dividend reinvestment feature of the reporting "
Laura Weil: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 125,024 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +125,024.4975 shares on May 8, 2026 (Direct). Filing, May 8, 2026
Footnote: "Grant of unrestricted shares made to non-executive directors pursuant to the Carnival Corporation Ltd. 2020 Stock Plan. | The Board of Directors approved a value of $210,000 to be granted to the reporting person in the form of unrestricted shares. The number of unrestricted shares was determined by dividing the grant value by the average of the closing prices of a Carnival Corporation share over 20 consecutive trading days ending on the day before the grant, then rounding down to the nearest whole share. | Includes shares acquired pursuant to the dividend reinvestment feature of the reporting "
Helen Deeble: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 83,519 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +83,518.7962 shares on May 8, 2026 (Direct). Filing, May 8, 2026
Footnote: "Grant of unrestricted shares made to non-executive directors pursuant to the Carnival Corporation Ltd. 2020 Stock Plan. | The Board of Directors approved a value of $210,000 to be granted to the reporting person in the form of unrestricted shares. The number of unrestricted shares was determined by dividing the grant value by the average of the closing prices of a Carnival Corporation share over 20 consecutive trading days ending on the day before the grant, then rounding down to the nearest whole share. | Includes shares acquired pursuant to the dividend reinvestment feature of the reporting "
jason cahilly: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 80,725 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +80,724.6733 shares on May 8, 2026 (Direct). Filing, May 8, 2026
Footnote: "Grant of unrestricted shares made to non-executive directors pursuant to the Carnival Corporation Ltd. 2020 Stock Plan. | The Board of Directors approved a value of $210,000 to be granted to the reporting person in the form of unrestricted shares. The number of unrestricted shares was determined by dividing the grant value by the average of the closing prices of a Carnival Corporation share over 20 consecutive trading days ending on the day before the grant, then rounding down to the nearest whole share. | Includes shares acquired pursuant to the dividend reinvestment feature of the reporting "
Katie Lahey: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 78,029 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +78,029.0588 shares on May 8, 2026 (Direct). Filing, May 8, 2026
Footnote: "Grant of unrestricted shares made to non-executive directors pursuant to the Carnival Corporation Ltd. 2020 Stock Plan. | The Board of Directors approved a value of $210,000 to be granted to the reporting person in the form of unrestricted shares. The number of unrestricted shares was determined by dividing the grant value by the average of the closing prices of a Carnival Corporation share over 20 consecutive trading days ending on the day before the grant, then rounding down to the nearest whole share. | Includes shares acquired pursuant to the dividend reinvestment feature of the reporting "
Jeffrey Gearhart: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 73,012 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +73,012.0544 shares on May 8, 2026 (Direct). Filing, May 8, 2026
Footnote: "Grant of unrestricted shares made to non-executive directors pursuant to the Carnival Corporation Ltd. 2020 Stock Plan. | The Board of Directors approved a value of $210,000 to be granted to the reporting person in the form of unrestricted shares. The number of unrestricted shares was determined by dividing the grant value by the average of the closing prices of a Carnival Corporation share over 20 consecutive trading days ending on the day before the grant, then rounding down to the nearest whole share. | Includes shares acquired pursuant to the dividend reinvestment feature of the reporting "
bettina deynes: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 91,935 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +91,517.5493 shares on May 8, 2026 (Direct). Filing, May 8, 2026
Footnote: "Grant of time vested restricted share units ("TBS RSUs") made pursuant to the Carnival Corporation Ltd. 2020 Stock Plan. Each TBS RSU represents a hypothetical interest in one Carnival Corporation Ltd. common share. The TBS RSUs will vest on a 3-year pro-rata basis in April 2027, 2028 and 2029. The TBS RSUs will accumulate dividend equivalents and may only be settled in shares. | The grant was approved by the Compensation Committee as a total value to be received in the form of TBS RSUs. The number of TBS RSUs was determined by dividing the grant value by the average of the closing prices of a"
Sir Band: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 52,797 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +52,601.3359 shares on May 8, 2026 (Direct). Filing, May 8, 2026
Footnote: "Grant of unrestricted shares made to non-executive directors pursuant to the Carnival Corporation Ltd. 2020 Stock Plan. | The Board of Directors approved a value of $210,000 to be granted to the reporting person in the form of unrestricted shares. The number of unrestricted shares was determined by dividing the grant value by the average of the closing prices of a Carnival Corporation share over 20 consecutive trading days ending on the day before the grant, then rounding down to the nearest whole share."
Lars Ljoen: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 50,287 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +50,075.7719 shares on May 8, 2026 (Direct). Filing, May 8, 2026
Footnote: "Grant of time vested restricted share units ("TBS RSUs") made pursuant to the Carnival Corporation Ltd. 2020 Stock Plan. Each TBS RSU represents a hypothetical interest in one Carnival Corporation Ltd. common share. The TBS RSUs will vest on a 3-year pro-rata basis in April 2027, 2028 and 2029. The TBS RSUs will accumulate dividend equivalents and may only be settled in shares. | The grant was approved by the Compensation Committee as a total value to be received in the form of TBS RSUs. The number of TBS RSUs was determined by dividing the grant value by the average of the closing prices of a"
Nelda Connors: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 23,323 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +23,322.6435 shares on May 8, 2026 (Direct). Filing, May 8, 2026
Footnote: "Grant of unrestricted shares made to non-executive directors pursuant to the Carnival Corporation Ltd. 2020 Stock Plan. | The Board of Directors approved a value of $210,000 to be granted to the reporting person in the form of unrestricted shares. The number of unrestricted shares was determined by dividing the grant value by the average of the closing prices of a Carnival Corporation share over 20 consecutive trading days ending on the day before the grant, then rounding down to the nearest whole share. | Includes shares acquired pursuant to the dividend reinvestment feature of the reporting "
Micky Arison: minor difference of 8,013 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings.
Inferred rename: "Dickinson Enterprises Limited" is treated as the same holder as "LP", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (364,551 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred rename: "Micky Arison 2003 GRAT" is treated as the same holder as "NICKEL 2003 GRAT", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (4,000,000 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred rename: "1997 Irrevocable Trust for Micky Arison" is treated as the same holder as "Nickel 1997 Irrevocable Trust", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (5,585,255 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred rename: "Nickel 1997 Irrevocable Trust" is treated as the same holder as "Nickel 97-07 Trust", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (538,393 shares). Old name, new name
External context: we only cite outside events when a documented connection exists. None is shown for this period.