Robert SulenticiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chair & CEO, Director | 1.29M | 0 | 1.34M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Sulentic0shares vested or exercised −13Kgifted (net of own trusts) −53Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Vikramaditya KohliiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. COO & CEO, Advisory Services | 111K | −3.7K | 135K | +21% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Vikramaditya Kohli0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −10Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Emma GiamartinoiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. CFO & Chief Investment Officer | 103K | −14K | 108K | +4.9% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Emma Giamartino0shares vested or exercised −160gifted (net of own trusts) −14Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Andrew GlanzmaniStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. CEO, Real Estate Investments | 50K | 0 | 56K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrew Glanzman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Lindsey CaplaniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Accounting Officer | 47K | 0 | 47K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lindsey Caplan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Gerardo Lopez Director | 46K | 0 | 48K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gerardo Lopez0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Yajnik Sanjiv Director | 30K | 0 | 33K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Yajnik Sanjiv0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Beth Cobert Director | 28K | 0 | 30K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Beth Cobert0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Chad DoellingeriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Legal & Admin. Officer | 28K | −922 | 42K | +50% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Chad Doellinger0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Shira Goodman Director | 22K | 0 | 24K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Shira Goodman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Reginald Gilyard Director | 22K | 0 | 24K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Reginald Gilyard0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Jamie HodariiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. CEO, Boe & Cco | 11K | 0 | 42K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jamie Hodari0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Andrew HorniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Deputy Chief Financial Officer | 9.4K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrew Horn0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −773withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Brandon Boze!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2016. Confirmed in the last three years: 10,188 shares. Not confirmed since: 41,173,250 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Director | 7.4K | 0 | 10K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brandon Boze0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
- Held through See Footntoes; the director disclaims ownership beyond their own interest.
- Shares held through See foonotes, ValueAct Capital Master Fund, L.P. and may be deemed to be indirectly beneficially owned by belong to an outside shareholder this director represents; they are listed under "Board members representing outside shareholders", not here.
Additional holdings last reported Nov 8, 2016, not confirmed since: 41,173,250 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Guy Metcalfe Director | 6.6K | 0 | 8.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Guy Metcalfe0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Anuj KadyaniStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Chief Tech. & Transf. Officer | 6.4K | 0 | 6.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anuj Kadyan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Gunjan Soni Director | 4K | 0 | 5.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gunjan Soni0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Vincent ClancyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 0 | 0 | 42K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Vincent Clancy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|