Evan Greenberg!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2020. Confirmed in the last three years: 503,491 shares. Not confirmed since: 758,758 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Chairman & CEO | 571K | −30K | 503K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Evan Greenberg+844shares vested or exercised −3.3Kgifted (net of own trusts) −74Kwithheld by the company for taxes 146K → 368Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Nov 10, 2020, not confirmed since: 758,758 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - LLC 1, Common Shares: 192,333 shares, last reported Nov 10, 2020
- LLC 2, Common Shares: 101,740 shares, last reported Nov 10, 2020
- Daughter, Common Shares: 1,850 shares, last reported Apr 2, 2009
- Son, Common Shares: 155 shares, last reported Dec 14, 2016
- Direct, Ordinary Shares: 454,490 shares, last reported Feb 23, 2009
- Son, Ordinary Shares: 4,172 shares, last reported Feb 23, 2009
- Daughter, Ordinary Shares: 4,018 shares, last reported Feb 23, 2009
|
John KeoghiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. President &COO | 266K | −23K | 222K | 83% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Keogh0shares vested or exercised −1.4Kgifted (net of own trusts) −30Kwithheld by the company for taxes 92K → 226Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 28, 2019, not confirmed since: 54,501 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
John LupicaiMinor difference of 86 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Vice Chrm, Chubb Group* | 179K | −40K | 163K | 91% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Lupica+24Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 73K → 73Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 86 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Timothy BoroughsiShares owned by Family Foundation are a charitable foundation's, listed separately and not counted here. Executive Vice President* | 96K | −38K | 78K | 82% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Timothy Boroughs+28Kshares vested or exercised −850gifted (net of own trusts) −5.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes 34K → 86Kunvested awards, start → end - Shares owned by Family Foundation are a charitable foundation's, listed separately and not counted here.
|
| Joseph Wayland Executive Vice President and* | 66K | −22K | 34K | 51% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joseph Wayland0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −13Kwithheld by the company for taxes 34K → 81Kunvested awards, start → end |
Frances O'BrieniMinor difference of 86 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Chief Risk Officer | 41K | 0 | 41K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Frances O'Brien0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes 5.6K → 13Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 86 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Juan Ortega!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -4,357 shares on Dec 2, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Juan Ortega are complete. Executive Vice President* | n/a | −4.8K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Juan Ortega+3.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes 28K → 74Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -4,357 shares on Dec 2, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Michael AtiehiMinor difference of 630 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 39K | −578 | 40K | +1.4% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Atieh0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −193withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Dec 5, 2008, not confirmed since: 29,469 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 630 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| Peter Enns Executive Vice President and* | 38K | 0 | 30K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Peter Enns0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −12Kwithheld by the company for taxes 66K → 131Kunvested awards, start → end |
Olivier SteimeriMinor difference of 51 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 27K | −2K | 26K | 95% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Olivier Steimer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −41withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jul 14, 2008, not confirmed since: 2,438 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 51 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Robert ScullyiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 23K | 0 | 24K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Scully0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −356withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 17, 2023, not confirmed since: 2,775 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Bryce JohnsiMinor difference of 90 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Senior Vice President,* | 22K | −1.5K | 25K | +12% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bryce Johns0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 90 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Robert Hugin Director | 21K | 0 | 22K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Hugin0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Sheila BurkeiMinor difference of 150 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 20K | 0 | 20K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sheila Burke0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −193withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 150 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| George Ohsiek Chief Accounting Officer | 20K | −5.9K | 17K | 85% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for George Ohsiek+2.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −363withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Paul McNamee Executive Vice President* | 20K | 0 | 19K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paul McNamee0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes 6.8K → 14Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Michael Connors Director | 18K | −5.5K | 13K | 72% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Connors0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −193withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Theodore Shasta Director | 16K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Theodore Shasta0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −193withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| David Sidwell Director | 15K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Sidwell0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −193withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Frances Townsend Director | 5.2K | 0 | 5.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Frances Townsend0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −193withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Nancy Buese Director | 2.9K | 0 | 3.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nancy Buese0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −321withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Michael Corbat Director | 2.5K | 0 | 2.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Corbat0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −193withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Nelson Chai Director | 1.3K | 0 | 1.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nelson Chai0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −193withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Fred Hu Director | 771 | 0 | 1.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Fred Hu0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −193withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |