Jason HollariIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Executive Officer | 200K | −125K | 191K | 95% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jason Hollar0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −103Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Gregory Kenny Director | 62K | 0 | 64K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gregory Kenny0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Deborah WeitzmaniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. CEO, PSS Segment | 53K | −7.4K | 78K | +46% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Deborah Weitzman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −30Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Jessica Mayer!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: -13,608 shares on Dec 1, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Jessica Mayer are complete. Chief Legal/Compliance Officer | n/a | −29K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jessica Mayer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −26Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: -13,608 shares on Dec 1, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Patricia Hall Director | 31K | −4K | 29K | 92% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Patricia Hall0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Aaron AltiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Financial Officer | 31K | −44K | 20K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Aaron Alt0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −33Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Nancy Killefer Director | 27K | 0 | 28K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nancy Killefer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Stephen MasoniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. CEO, GMPD Segment | 26K | −35K | 18K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephen Mason0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −26Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Akhil Johri Director | 22K | 0 | 23K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Akhil Johri0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Ola SnowiMinor difference of -1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Human Resources Officer | 16K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ola Snow0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −320withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of -1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Michelle GreeneiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Information Officer | 15K | −14K | 10K | 69% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michelle Greene0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −10Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
David EvansiNew Form 3 filed 2020-07-08; earlier filings set aside. Director | 14K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Evans0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2020-07-08; earlier filings set aside.
|
| Sheri Edison Director | 14K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sheri Edison0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Michelle Brennan Director | 7K | 0 | 8.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michelle Brennan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Christine Mundkur Director | 6.5K | 0 | 7.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christine Mundkur0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Valerie PitteroffiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Chief Human Resources Officer | 4.5K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Valerie Pitteroff0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Mary SchereriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Accounting Officer | 3.6K | −2.3K | 2.8K | 79% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mary Scherer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Robert Azelby Director | 3K | 0 | 4.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Azelby0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Robert Musslewhite Director | 1K | 0 | 2.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Musslewhite0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Sudhakar Ramakrishna Director | 1K | 0 | 2.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sudhakar Ramakrishna0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |