Raymond RitcheyiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Senior EVP | 131K | −36K | 131K | 100% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Raymond Ritchey0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 264K → 321Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Sep 14, 2016, not confirmed since: 65,074 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Spouse, Common OP Units: 356 shares, last reported Jun 27, 2011
- Direct, Common Stock, par value $.01: 35,000 shares, last reported Sep 14, 2016
- Langley Lane LP, Common Stock, par value $0.01: 29,718 shares, last reported Aug 16, 2012
|
Michael LabelleiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. EVP and CFO | 23K | −40K | 5.8K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Labelle0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes 670K → 1.07Munvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Aug 24, 2012, not confirmed since: 138 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| John Stroman Executive Vice President | 17K | −17K | 0 | 0% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Stroman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 51K → 105Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Diane Hoskins Director | 16K | 0 | 19K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Diane Hoskins0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Hilary Spann Executive Vice President | 7.3K | −6.7K | 18K | +145% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Hilary Spann0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1Kwithheld by the company for taxes 45K → 145Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Tony West Director | 6K | 0 | 7.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tony West0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 20K → 40Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Timothy Naughton Director | 5.3K | 0 | 8.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Timothy Naughton0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Donna Garesche EVP, Chief HR Officer | 4.6K | 0 | 4.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Donna Garesche0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 70K → 90Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Eric Kevorkian SVP, CLO and Secretary | 4.5K | −2.2K | 2.1K | 46% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Eric Kevorkian0shares vested or exercised −100gifted (net of own trusts) −97withheld by the company for taxes 64K → 85Kunvested awards, start → end |
Owen Thomas!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +11,474.57 shares on Feb 13, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Owen Thomas are complete. Chief Executive Officer, Director | n/a | −1.2K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Owen Thomas0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 2.42M → 3.81Munvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +11,474.57 shares on Feb 13, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Jun 18, 2013, not confirmed since: 9,002 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Peter Otteni Executive Vice President | 0 | −9K | 0 | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Peter Otteni0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 53K → 95Kunvested awards, start → end |