Warren BuffettiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 297.18M | 0 | 282.44M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Warren Buffett0shares vested or exercised −14.74Mgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Sep 6, 2005, not confirmed since: 85,983,381 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Spouse, Class A Common Stock (shown as Class B equivalents, 1 = 1,500): 51,000,000 shares, last reported Dec 16, 2003
- As executor of estate, Class A Common Stock (shown as Class B equivalents, 1 = 1,500): 34,983,000 shares, last reported Sep 6, 2005
- Spouse, Class B Common Stock: 204 shares, last reported Dec 19, 2003
- As executor of estate, Class B Common Stock: 177 shares, last reported Sep 6, 2005
|
Ajit Jain!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2021. Confirmed in the last three years: 543,425 shares. Not confirmed since: 155,370,150 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Vice Chairman, Director | 583K | −40K | 543K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ajit Jain0shares vested or exercised −67gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Dec 21, 2021, not confirmed since: 155,370,150 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Spouse, Class A Common Stock (shown as Class B equivalents, 1 = 1,500): 155,250,000 shares, last reported Jan 10, 2018
- Indrima Jain GRAT Trust, Class A Common Stock (shown as Class B equivalents, 1 = 1,500): 120,000 shares, last reported Dec 21, 2021
- Spouse, Class B Common Stock: 150 shares, last reported Feb 28, 2020
|
Gregory Abel!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +75,000 shares on Mar 4, 2026 (Gregory E. Abel Revocable Trust). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Gregory Abel are complete. President and Chief Executive Officer, Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gregory Abel0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +75,000 shares on Mar 4, 2026 (Gregory E. Abel Revocable Trust). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Charlotte GuymaniAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 85K | 0 | 84K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Charlotte Guyman0shares vested or exercised −984gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Sep 22, 2005, not confirmed since: 5,148 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Douglas Guyman, the spouse of the reporting person, as custodian for the children of the reporting person, Class A Common Stock (shown as Class B equivalents, 1 = 1,500): 3,000 shares, last reported Sep 22, 2005
- Douglas Guyman, the spouse of the reporting person, as custodian for William Guyman, the son of the reporting person, Class A Common Stock - 2 shares: 60 shares, last reported Nov 3, 2003
- Direct, Class A Common Stock - 68 shares: 2,040 shares, last reported Nov 3, 2003
- Douglas Guyman, the spouse of the reporting person, as custodian for William Guyman, the son of the reporting person, Class B Common Stock: 24 shares, last reported Nov 3, 2003
- Douglas Guyman, the spouse of the reporting person, as custodian for the children of the reporting person, Class B Common Stock: 12 shares, last reported Mar 7, 2005
- Unresolved (see footnote), Class B Common Stock: 12 shares, last reported Sep 22, 2005
|
Charles ChangiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes. Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | 9K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Charles Chang0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
- An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes.
|
Michael O'SullivaniStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary | 127 | 0 | 1.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael O'Sullivan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|