Robin VinceiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chairman & CEO, Director | 317K | 0 | 651K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robin Vince0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −144Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($149.87 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 28, 2026), not a market close. |
Dermot McDonoghiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Financial Officer | 273K | −32K | 249K | 91% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dermot McDonogh0shares vested or exercised −937gifted (net of own trusts) −86Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Jose MinayaiMinor difference of 52 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Senior Executive VP | 200K | −7K | 177K | 88% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jose Minaya0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −52Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 52 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Catherine KeatingiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Sr. Exec. Vice President | 88K | 0 | 88K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Catherine Keating0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Alejandro PereziStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Sr. Executive Vice President | 78K | −13K | 64K | 83% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alejandro Perez0shares vested or exercised −1Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Joseph EchevarriaiMinor difference of 1,127 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 64K | 0 | 68K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joseph Echevarria0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 83K → 129Kunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,127 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| Rajashree Datta Senior Executive VP | 60K | 0 | 68K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rajashree Datta0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −13Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Jayee Koffey Sr. Exec. Vice President | 52K | 0 | 54K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jayee Koffey0shares vested or exercised −925gifted (net of own trusts) −8.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Jeffrey GoldsteiniMinor difference of 726 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 41K | 0 | 43K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeffrey Goldstein0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 93K → 144Kunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 726 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Kevin McCarthy!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +19,149 shares on Feb 2, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Kevin McCarthy are complete. SEVP & General Counsel | n/a | −30K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kevin McCarthy0shares vested or exercised −249gifted (net of own trusts) −43Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +19,149 shares on Feb 2, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Kurtis Kurimsky Corporate Controller | 22K | −5.3K | 17K | 80% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kurtis Kurimsky0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Ralph IzzoiMinor difference of 143 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 15K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ralph Izzo0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 36K → 36Kunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 143 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Shannon HobbsiMinor difference of 71 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Senior Executive VP | 7.3K | −297 | 15K | +110% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Shannon Hobbs0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 71 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Sandra O'ConnoriMinor difference of 116 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 6.4K | 0 | 7.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sandra O'Connor0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 27K → 45Kunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 116 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Elizabeth RobinsoniMinor difference of 91 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 5.1K | 0 | 5.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Elizabeth Robinson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 67K → 105Kunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 91 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |