Adebayo Ogunlesi!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +1,366,957 shares on Dec 2, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Adebayo Ogunlesi are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Adebayo Ogunlesi0shares vested or exercised −29Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +1,366,957 shares on Dec 2, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Susan Wagner Director | 428K | 0 | 428K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Susan Wagner0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Laurence FinkiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chairman and CEO, Director | 252K | −36K | 216K | 86% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Laurence Fink0shares vested or exercised −13Kgifted (net of own trusts) −14Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Robert KapitoiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President, Director | 210K | −8.7K | 210K | 99.9% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Kapito0shares vested or exercised −1Kgifted (net of own trusts) −11Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Richard KusheliMinor difference of -1,718 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Senior Managing Director | 141K | −22K | 141K | +0.2% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Kushel+20Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of -1,718 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Robert GoldsteiniMinor difference of 180 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Operating Officer | 54K | −59K | 56K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Goldstein+54Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 180 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Murry Gerber Director | 43K | 0 | 43K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Murry Gerber0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Rachel LordiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Senior Managing Director | 19K | −12K | 13K | 68% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rachel Lord0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| William Ford Director | 16K | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Ford0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Manish MehtaiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Senior Managing Director | 11K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Manish Mehta0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Christopher MeadeiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. General Counsel and CLO | 9.9K | −18K | 14K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Meade+18Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Martin SmalliIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. CFO & Senior Managing Director | 7.5K | −28K | 12K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Martin Small+27Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Marc ComercheroiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Principal Accounting Officer | 6.3K | 0 | 7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marc Comerchero0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −558withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Pamela Daley Director | 6.2K | 0 | 6.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Pamela Daley0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Cheryl Mills Director | 5.7K | 0 | 5.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Cheryl Mills0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Charles Robbins Director | 5.7K | 0 | 6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Charles Robbins0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Gordon Nixon Director | 5.3K | 0 | 5.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gordon Nixon0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Stephen CoheniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Senior Managing Director | 4.5K | −2.4K | 5.7K | +26% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephen Cohen0shares vested or exercised −657gifted (net of own trusts) −2.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Margaret Johnson Director | 3.8K | 0 | 4.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Margaret Johnson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Fabrizio Freda Director | 3.5K | 0 | 3.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Fabrizio Freda0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Hans Vestberg Director | 3.3K | 0 | 3.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Hans Vestberg0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Kristin Peck Director | 3.1K | 0 | 3.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kristin Peck0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Mark Wilson Director | 3.1K | 0 | 3.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Wilson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Caroline HelleriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Senior Managing Director | 2.9K | 0 | 4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Caroline Heller0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −740withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Amin Nasser Director | 1.4K | 0 | 1.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Amin Nasser0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Kathleen Murphy Director | 514 | 0 | 878 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kathleen Murphy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Gregory Fleming Director | 256 | 0 | 470 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gregory Fleming0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Gregg LemkauiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 0 | 0 | 311 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gregg Lemkau0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|