Thomas Polen Jr.!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +4,692 shares on Jun 1, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Thomas Polen Jr. are complete. Chairman, CEO and President, Director | n/a | −6.9K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Polen Jr.+63Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −17Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +4,692 shares on Jun 1, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Timothy RingiMinor difference of 196 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 60K | 0 | 61K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Timothy Ring0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jan 24, 2023, not confirmed since: 825 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 196 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Christopher JonesiMinor difference of 625 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 44K | 0 | 46K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Jones0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Nov 11, 2022, not confirmed since: 8,881 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 625 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Bertram ScottiMinor difference of 802 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 36K | −1.2K | 37K | +2% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bertram Scott0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 2, 2021, not confirmed since: 16,138 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 802 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Claire FraseriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 22K | 0 | 22K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Claire Fraser0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Christopher DelOreficeiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 21K | 0 | 23K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher DelOrefice0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Roland Goette!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +260 shares on Nov 26, 2025 (GSIP Trust). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Roland Goette are complete. EVP and President, EMEA | n/a | −2.4K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Roland Goette0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −138withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +260 shares on Nov 26, 2025 (GSIP Trust). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Shana Neal!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +3,786 shares on Apr 6, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Shana Neal are complete. EVP and Chief People Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Shana Neal0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +3,786 shares on Apr 6, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Nov 18, 2022, not confirmed since: 1,189 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Bilal Muhsin!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +7,201 shares on Jul 1, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Bilal Muhsin are complete. EVP & President Connected Care | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bilal Muhsin0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +7,201 shares on Jul 1, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Andrew EckertiMinor difference of 155 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 9.2K | 0 | 10K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrew Eckert0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 155 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Manish SinhaiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. EVP and Chief People Officer | 8.8K | 0 | 8.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Manish Sinha0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Michael Feld!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +4,952 shares on Feb 26, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Michael Feld are complete. EVP, Chief Revenue Officer | n/a | −971 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Feld0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +4,952 shares on Feb 26, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Jeffrey HendersoniMinor difference of 30 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 8K | 0 | 9.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeffrey Henderson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 30 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Richard ByrdiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP & President Interventional | 6.7K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Byrd0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Gregory HayesiMinor difference of 15 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 6K | 0 | 7.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gregory Hayes0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 15 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Carrie Byington!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: +1,880 shares on May 8, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Carrie Byington are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Carrie Byington0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: +1,880 shares on May 8, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Nov 11, 2022, not confirmed since: 440 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Michael Garrison!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +3,277 shares on Jun 10, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Michael Garrison are complete. EVP & Pres Med.Essntl&BioPharm | n/a | −4.4K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Garrison+3.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +3,277 shares on Jun 10, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Sep 6, 2022, not confirmed since: 2,997 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
David ShaniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP and Chief ISC Officer | 4.6K | 0 | 8.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Shan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −178withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Vitor Roque!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,102 shares on Mar 2, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Vitor Roque are complete. EVP & Chief Financial Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Vitor Roque0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −190withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,102 shares on Mar 2, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Massimiliano UrbiniiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. EVP & Chief ISC Officer | 4.1K | 0 | 4.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Massimiliano Urbini0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
William BrowniMinor difference of 79 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 3.5K | 0 | 4.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Brown0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 79 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Pavan MocherlaiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP & President, Greater Asia | 2.8K | 0 | 5.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Pavan Mocherla0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Joanne WaldstreicheriMinor difference of 23 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 2.3K | 0 | 3.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joanne Waldstreicher0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 23 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Pamela Spikner!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +560 shares on Mar 2, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Pamela Spikner are complete. SVP Controller & CAO | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Pamela Spikner0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −84withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +560 shares on Mar 2, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Jacqueline WrightiMinor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 0 | 0 | 1.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jacqueline Wright0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Robert Huffines!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: +94 shares on May 8, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Robert Huffines are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Huffines0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: +94 shares on May 8, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Lanesha MinnixiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. EVP and General Counsel | 0 | 0 | 7.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lanesha Minnix0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Peter MenziusoiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. EVP and President, BDI | 0 | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Peter Menziuso0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|