Kevin McAleenaniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Executive Officer, Director | 1.22M | 0 | 1.41M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kevin McAleenan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −207Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($4.33 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 22, 2026), not a market close. |
Carolyn BlankenshipiMinor difference of 5,774 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. General Counsel and Secretary | 653K | 0 | 763K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Carolyn Blankenship0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −58Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 5,774 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Julie Peffer Chief Financial Officer | 634K | 0 | 634K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Julie Peffer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Pamela Braden Director | 589K | −80K | 545K | 93% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Pamela Braden0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Peter Cannito Jr. Director | 443K | 0 | 479K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Peter Cannito Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Paul Fulchino Director | 386K | 0 | 441K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paul Fulchino0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Sean RickeriMinor difference of 7,461 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Financial Officer | 290K | −15K | 586K | +102% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sean Ricker0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −68Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 7,461 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Dorothy Hayes Director | 258K | −54K | 240K | 93% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dorothy Hayes0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Sean Battle Director | 171K | 0 | 207K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sean Battle0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Anthony Evangelista Director | 15K | 0 | 51K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anthony Evangelista0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Sean Gainey Director | 0 | 0 | 33K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sean Gainey0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |