Daniel FisheriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Class as filed looks like a typo ("401K"); the class could not be inferred, so that line is left out of holdings. Chairman & C.E.O., Director | 170K | 0 | 170K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Fisher0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 412K → 412Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($63.80 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 25, 2026), not a market close. |
Kathleen PitreiClass as filed looks like a typo ("401K"); treated as Employee Stock Purchase Plan. SVP & President NCA | 49K | −11K | 44K | 88% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kathleen Pitre0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes 38K → 40Kunvested awards, start → end - Class as filed looks like a typo ("401K"); treated as Employee Stock Purchase Plan. Filing
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($63.80 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 25, 2026), not a market close. |
Ronald LewisiMinor difference of 263 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Executive Officer | 45K | 0 | 75K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ronald Lewis+4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −18Kwithheld by the company for taxes 140K → 188Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($63.80 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 25, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 263 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Daniel RabbittiMinor difference of 39 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Class as filed looks like a typo ("401K"); the class could not be inferred, so that line is left out of holdings. S.V.P & C.F.O | 29K | 0 | 32K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Rabbitt0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes 28K → 35Kunvested awards, start → end - Class as filed looks like a typo ("401K"); the class could not be inferred, so that line is left out of holdings. Filing
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($63.80 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 25, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 39 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Carey CauseyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Class as filed looks like a typo ("401K"); treated as Common Stock. SVP & Chief Growth Officer | 22K | 0 | 28K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Carey Causey+6.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes 26K → 42Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Class as filed looks like a typo ("401K"); treated as Common Stock. Filing 1 Filing 2
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($63.80 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 25, 2026), not a market close. |
Cynthia NiekampiMinor difference of 113 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 112.5013 shares from stock units or awards that vested. 112.5013 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. Director | 21K | 0 | 25K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Cynthia Niekamp+3.4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 59K → 58Kunvested awards, start → end - 112.5013 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. Filing
Reconciliation: minor difference of 113 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 112.5013 shares from stock units or awards that vested. |
Nate CareyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Class as filed looks like a typo ("401K"); the class could not be inferred, so that line is left out of holdings. Vice President & Controller | 13K | −11K | 8.5K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nate Carey+9.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes 9.4K → 11Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($63.80 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 25, 2026), not a market close. |
| John Bryant Director | 13K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Bryant0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 41K → 61Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Pedro Mariani Director | 13K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Pedro Mariani0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 126K → 126Kunvested awards, start → end |
Deron GoodwiniMinor difference of 6 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. VP, Global Head of Treasury | 12K | −8.8K | 12K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Deron Goodwin+6.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −955withheld by the company for taxes 4.3K → 5.8Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Aug 24, 2023, not confirmed since: 714 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($63.80 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 25, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 6 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Fauze VillatoroiMinor difference of 18 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. SVP & President South America | 11K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Fauze Villatoro0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 5.3K → 6.7Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($63.80 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 25, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 18 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Todd PenegoriMinor difference of 81 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 80.7221 shares from stock units or awards that vested. 80.7221 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. Director | 8.4K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Todd Penegor+3.4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 29K → 29Kunvested awards, start → end - 80.7221 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. Filing
Reconciliation: minor difference of 81 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 80.7221 shares from stock units or awards that vested. |
Betty SappiMinor difference of 64 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 64.4657 shares from stock units or awards that vested. 64.4657 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. Director | 7.2K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Betty Sapp+3.4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 34K → 40Kunvested awards, start → end - 64.4657 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. Filing
Reconciliation: minor difference of 64 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 64.4657 shares from stock units or awards that vested. |
Mandy GlewiMinor difference of 27 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. SVP and President, EMEA | 5.6K | −5.6K | 7.2K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mandy Glew+6.4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −988withheld by the company for taxes 5.6K → 7.8Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($63.80 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 25, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 27 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Hannah Lim-JohnsoniMinor difference of 24 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. SVP, CLO & Corp Sec | 4.6K | 0 | 9.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Hannah Lim-Johnson+6.5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes 26K → 29Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($63.80 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 25, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 24 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Aaron Erter Director | 2.2K | 0 | 5.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Aaron Erter+3.4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 3.4K → 2.9Kunvested awards, start → end |
| John Panichella Director | 0 | 0 | 1.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Panichella+1.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 2.9Kunvested awards, start → end |