Robert OrtbergiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President & CEO, Director | 84K | 0 | 130K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Ortberg0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −13Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($218.50 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 20, 2026), not a market close. |
Stephanie PopeiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Pres. & CEO, BCA | 55K | 0 | 77K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephanie Pope0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −7.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($218.50 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 20, 2026), not a market close. |
Brett GerryiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. CLO & EVP, Global Compliance | 53K | 0 | 61K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brett Gerry0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($218.50 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 20, 2026), not a market close. |
David RaymondiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Pres. & CEO, BGS | 46K | 0 | 51K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Raymond0shares vested or exercised −907gifted (net of own trusts) −1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($218.50 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 20, 2026), not a market close. |
Howard McKenzie!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: +375.79 shares on Dec 1, 2025 (Executive Supplemental Savings Plan). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Howard McKenzie are complete. Chief Engineer & EVP, ET&T | n/a | −10K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Howard McKenzie0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: +375.79 shares on Dec 1, 2025 (Executive Supplemental Savings Plan). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($218.50 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 20, 2026), not a market close. |
Stephen ParkeriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Pres. & CEO, BDS | 30K | 0 | 41K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephen Parker0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($218.50 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 20, 2026), not a market close. |
Dana DeasyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Cido, SVP Idt&S | 28K | 0 | 32K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dana Deasy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($218.50 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 20, 2026), not a market close. |
Michael ClearyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Controller | 25K | 0 | 27K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Cleary0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −734withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Jesus Malave Jr.iIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP and CFO | 21K | 0 | 36K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jesus Malave Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($218.50 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 20, 2026), not a market close. |
Jeffrey ShockeyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Gov Ops, GPP & CS | 21K | 0 | 23K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeffrey Shockey0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($218.50 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 20, 2026), not a market close. |
Uma AmuluruiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP and Chief HR Officer | 16K | −5.6K | 19K | +19% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Uma Amuluru0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($218.50 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 20, 2026), not a market close. |
Ann SchmidtiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. SVP, Chief Com & Brand Officer | 16K | −6.3K | 13K | 85% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ann Schmidt0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −500withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($218.50 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 20, 2026), not a market close. |
Donald RuhmanniStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Chief Aerospace Safety Officer | 13K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Donald Ruhmann0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Brendan NelsoniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. SVP, President, Boeing Global | 13K | 0 | 18K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brendan Nelson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($218.50 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 20, 2026), not a market close. |
| Mortimer Buckley Director | 2.2K | 0 | 4.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mortimer Buckley0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.8K → 2.9Kunvested awards, start → end |
Bradley TildeniStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 180 | 0 | 1.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bradley Tilden0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 1.2Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|