Stephen SqueriiMinor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Chairman and CEO, Director | 191K | 0 | 224K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephen Squeri0shares vested or exercised −39Kgifted (net of own trusts) −62Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($337.41 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 18, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Douglas BuckminsteriMinor difference of 222 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change. Vice Chairman | 156K | 0 | 161K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Douglas Buckminster0shares vested or exercised −14Kgifted (net of own trusts) −22Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($337.41 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 18, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 222 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. |
Elizabeth RutledgeiMinor difference of 745 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan and dividend reinvestment. Small increase from a 401(k) plan and dividend reinvestment. Chief Marketing Officer | 87K | −50K | 92K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Elizabeth Rutledge+50Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($337.41 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 18, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 745 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan and dividend reinvestment. |
Daniel VasellaiMinor difference of 205 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 46K | 0 | 46K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Vasella0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 205 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Theodore LeonsisiMinor difference of 420 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 42K | 0 | 43K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Theodore Leonsis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 420 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
John BrennaniMinor difference of 294 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 28K | 0 | 30K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Brennan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 22, 2017, not confirmed since: 4,000 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 294 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| Jennifer Skyler Chief Corp. Affairs Officer | 21K | 0 | 26K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jennifer Skyler0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($337.41 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 18, 2026), not a market close. |
Anna MarrsiMinor difference of 82 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Group Pres., GMNS | 20K | −27K | 20K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anna Marrs+15Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −14Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($337.41 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 18, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 82 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Christopher YoungiMinor difference of 208 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 20K | 0 | 21K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Young0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 208 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Raymond Joabar!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +143.996 shares on Dec 12, 2025 (Spouse). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Raymond Joabar are complete. Grp. Pres., Global Comm. Serv. | n/a | −15K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Raymond Joabar0shares vested or exercised −650gifted (net of own trusts) −13Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +143.996 shares on Dec 12, 2025 (Spouse). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($337.41 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 18, 2026), not a market close. |
Denise Pickett!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +304 shares on Oct 22, 2025 (ESOP). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Denise Pickett are complete. Pres., Enterprise Shared Serv. | n/a | −28K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Denise Pickett+13Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −10Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +304 shares on Oct 22, 2025 (ESOP). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($337.41 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 18, 2026), not a market close. |
Ravikumar RadhakrishnaniMinor difference of 127 shares. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. Chief Information Officer | 14K | −15K | 8.9K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ravikumar Radhakrishnan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −9.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Small increase from dividend reinvestment. Filing
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($337.41 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 18, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 127 shares. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. |
Monique HerenaiMinor difference of 178 shares. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. Chief Colleague Exp. Officer | 12K | −8.8K | 12K | +1.4% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Monique Herena0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −10Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($337.41 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 18, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 178 shares. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. |
Glenda McNealiMinor difference of 131 shares. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. Chief Partner Officer | 11K | −7K | 9.7K | 89% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Glenda McNeal0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 131 shares. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. |
Christophe Le CailleciMinor difference of 81 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Chief Financial Officer | 10K | 0 | 19K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christophe Le Caillec0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −9.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 81 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Howard GrosfieldiMinor difference of 31 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Group Pres., U.S. Cons. Serv. | 9.5K | −8.1K | 9.5K | +0.3% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Howard Grosfield0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −9.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($337.41 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 18, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 31 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Charles Phillips Jr.iMinor difference of 101 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 9.5K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Charles Phillips Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 101 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Lisa WardelliMinor difference of 100 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 9.3K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lisa Wardell0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 100 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Thomas Baltimore Jr.iMinor difference of 99 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 9.2K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Baltimore Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jan 27, 2021, not confirmed since: 324 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 99 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Laureen SeegeriMinor difference of 197 shares. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. Chief Legal Officer | 9K | −13K | 9K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Laureen Seeger0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −15Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Small increase from dividend reinvestment. Filing
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($337.41 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 18, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 197 shares. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. |
Lynn PikeiMinor difference of 83 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 8.4K | 0 | 9.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lynn Pike0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 11, 2020, not confirmed since: 1,065 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 83 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Karen ParkhilliMinor difference of 83 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 8.4K | 0 | 9.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Karen Parkhill0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jan 29, 2020, not confirmed since: 37 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 83 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Rafael MarqueziMinor difference of 34 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. President, International Card | 8.1K | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rafael Marquez0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 34 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Douglas TabishiMinor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Chief Risk Officer | 5.1K | −2.5K | 7.7K | +50% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Douglas Tabish0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Michael AngelakisiMinor difference of 13 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 4.7K | 0 | 5.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Angelakis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 13 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Deborah MajorasiMinor difference of 46 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 4.2K | 0 | 5.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Deborah Majoras0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Dec 7, 2022, not confirmed since: 46 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 46 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| Quinn Lieberman EVP - Controller | 800 | −3K | 800 | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Quinn Lieberman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Noel WallaceiMinor difference of 3 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 22 | 0 | 1.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Noel Wallace0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 3 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Randal Quarles Director | 0 | 0 | 742 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Randal Quarles0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |