| Patrick Smith Chief Executive Officer, Director | 3.03M | −110K | 3.12M | +2.8% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Patrick Smith0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($480.45 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 11, 2026), not a market close. |
Hadi PartoviiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 416K | 0 | 417K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Hadi Partovi0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Aug 29, 2013, not confirmed since: 170,000 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Joshua Isner President | 238K | −86K | 297K | +25% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joshua Isner0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −83Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Jeffrey Kunins CPO & CTO | 145K | −11K | 184K | +27% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeffrey Kunins0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −24Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Brittany Bagley COO & CFO | 94K | −15K | 122K | +30% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brittany Bagley0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −41Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Isaiah FieldsiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Chief Legal Officer | 47K | −5K | 56K | +19% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Isaiah Fields0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Elizabeth CoughliniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Chief Human Officer | 33K | −1.6K | 40K | +24% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Elizabeth Coughlin0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Cameron Brooks!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +31,620 shares on Oct 31, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Cameron Brooks are complete. Chief Revenue Officer | n/a | −2.5K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Cameron Brooks0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −21Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +31,620 shares on Oct 31, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Michael Garnreiter Director | 18K | 0 | 18K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Garnreiter0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Jennifer MakiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Accounting Officer | 15K | −3.6K | 14K | 91% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jennifer Mak0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Adriane Brown Director | 7.8K | 0 | 8.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Adriane Brown0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Caitlin Kalinowski Director | 4.7K | −1.5K | 3.6K | 77% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Caitlin Kalinowski0shares vested or exercised −180gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Matthew McBradyiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. New Form 3 filed 2016-10-17; earlier filings set aside. Director | 3.9K | 0 | 3.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matthew McBrady0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
- New Form 3 filed 2016-10-17; earlier filings set aside.
Additional holdings last reported Mar 17, 2021, not confirmed since: 834 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Graham Smith Director | 3K | 0 | 3.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Graham Smith0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Eiso KantiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 2.6K | 0 | 3.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Eiso Kant0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Julie Cullivan Director | 2.2K | 0 | 2.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Julie Cullivan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Erika Nardini Director | 2.1K | −198 | 2.6K | +19% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Erika Nardini0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Jeri WilliamsiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 1.4K | −886 | 1.1K | 81% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeri Williams0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Todd Morgenfeld Director | 336 | 0 | 947 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Todd Morgenfeld0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Vivek Mohindra Director | 0 | 0 | 600 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Vivek Mohindra0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |