Julia JohnsoniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 31K | 0 | 32K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Julia Johnson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Maureen DuffyiMinor difference of 560 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). New Form 3 filed 2020-06-10; earlier filings set aside. New Form 3 filed 2024-11-05; earlier filings set aside. EVP, Comms & External Affairs | 27K | 0 | 29K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Maureen Duffy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2020-06-10; earlier filings set aside.
- New Form 3 filed 2024-11-05; earlier filings set aside.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 560 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
John GriffithiMinor difference of 162 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). President and CEO | 24K | 0 | 38K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Griffith0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −7.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 162 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Cheryl NortoniMinor difference of 346 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). EVP and COO | 23K | 0 | 29K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Cheryl Norton0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 346 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Karl Kurz Director | 21K | 0 | 23K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Karl Kurz0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Jeffrey EdwardsiMinor difference of 239 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 10K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeffrey Edwards0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 239 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Michael Marberry Director | 10K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Marberry0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Patricia Kampling Director | 7.7K | 0 | 9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Patricia Kampling0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Melissa Wikle SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | 7.6K | 0 | 8.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Melissa Wikle0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −861withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Stacy MitchelliMinor difference of 80 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). EVP and General Counsel | 6.8K | 0 | 9.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stacy Mitchell0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 80 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| David Bowler EVP and CFO | 6.7K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Bowler0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Laurie Havanec Director | 4K | 0 | 5.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Laurie Havanec0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Stuart McGuigan Director | 2K | 0 | 3.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stuart McGuigan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Lori Sutton EVP, CHRO | 1.6K | 0 | 2.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lori Sutton0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −199withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Raffiq Nathoo Director | 1.2K | 0 | 2.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Raffiq Nathoo0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Lisa Grow Director | 868 | 0 | 2.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lisa Grow0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |